Thread that flout guidelines...

David

Locked but can still view content, what is the point then?

Edited by David

Where? Which one?

Perhaps mods intentionally left it open to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF?

the PAP one? moderators locked so that the discussion wont get overboard.. some very anti-PAP.. dunno why..

we are not kindergarten lah, locked is not to let the thread go overboard and get the forum into trouble, nothing about right or wrong.

a lot of people bash pap for illogical reasons. read already also sian.

LOL... You used to be one of them what. [rolleyes]

Now you know what we had to go thru. :D

LOL... You used to be one of them what. [rolleyes]

Now you know what we had to go thru. :D

dunno if he lim kopi at irrawaddy or not....suddenly so good [laugh][laugh]

irrawady or not does not matter. it does not change my views of the govt.

for those who really into this type of issues, they can join facebook. facebook has a "VOTE THE PAP OUT" thing.

This is the type of topic which I would expect from you. [sleeping]

Anyway, back to your topic.

I trust you are referring to this thread.

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2647418

Yes, it have been locked and yet to be removed as I want to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF.

I am surprise to see that a 'newbie' (joined the forum in 2009) could see the 'message' I was trying to sent across, but not someone else whom joined the forum earlier. [thumbsdown]

This is the type of topic which I would expect from you. [sleeping]

Anyway, back to your topic.

I trust you are referring to this thread.

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2647418

Yes, it have been locked and yet to be removed as I want to let others know that this type of nonsense will not be tolerated in MCF.

I am surprise to see that a 'newbie' (joined the forum in 2009) could see the 'message' I was trying to sent across, but not someone else whom joined the forum earlier. [thumbsdown]

Sadly, this is the kind of nonsense that has been spouted by TS always....sad but true [mad]

irrawady or not does not matter. it does not change my views of the govt.

for those who really into this type of issues, they can join facebook. facebook has a "VOTE THE PAP OUT" thing.

Yes, there are other ways to voice one's view. But not in this forum.