VX engine oil in Carrefour

Weesern

IC bro... New car less then 40k will have to use wt30 oil.

only some shops have wt30 oil.

I also like to use wt30 oil too.

My regular servicing shop always carry wt30 oil.

I cannot use 3litres as my car uses around slightly more then that wor.

[:p]

Bro, my car already 62k mileage and over 5 years old and tc, I am still using wt30 oils and it is super smooth lah....

looks like a local company

Well does that mean local is no good?

They have standards also mah

Its a US company lah

just that singapore had a importer and distributor mah.

I flush my engine and use the oil and i think my engine is now free from slug lor.

servicing my car again with them again in a weeks time.

10k so fast...

Bro, my car already 62k mileage and over 5 years old and tc, I am still using wt30 oils and it is super smooth lah....

sorri

i think below 60k can use wt30 oil

hehe

after that better use heavier one lor

more ware liao wor...

heheh [rolleyes]

wow 5 years is only 62k

my ride 1 year +++ 42K liao

hehe

Edited by Melvinyuen

seldom use lah, also my battery is also 4 years liao and still going strong.

wow power ah you.

My battery also change already.

but hor driving in singapore also sianz

so much cars on the road nowadays.

everywhere heavy traffic heavy traffic.

MRT is good...

but bo pianz leh

Well does that mean local is no good?

They have standards also mah

Its a US company lah

just that singapore had a importer and distributor mah.

I flush my engine and use the oil and i think my engine is now free from slug lor.

servicing my car again with them again in a weeks time.

10k so fast...

not saying local company no good.

If they bother the get the oil certified by API then sure have standard

not saying local company no good.

If they bother the get the oil certified by API then sure have standard

Erm i am no sales man for the oil.

But personally not bad lor.

Maybe the service at the service center the staff are friendly and good.

[wave]

Can pm me the wksop u service with Xrev at 128.

Does it include tire rotation and balancing?

I PM u le

Well call him and check if you are interested.

[drivingcar]

just walk to carrefour, 5 litre VX 5W40 or VX 5w30 is @ 29.50.

alot of stock now.

go grab :)

good for those who drive alot, need to serivce every 3month or less.

OH ....

Now i know.

But I make sure I go to reputable shops to service my car.

Made sure the new engine oil comes with the safety seal.

as for Oil filters too made sure everything is new.

I agree you can save. Maybe I find it alittle hassle ba.

Some ppl got to earn my money for being lazy... [:p]

==============

Ya I think not only u. Got many pple not sure about their car stuff so just leave it to the ws to do.. [confused]

They know this. Thats why got this type of offer & so many pple wil take it up. [sly]

I got at $21.90, now $29.50 - increase so fast ah.

Somebody help to see how much is the VX Titianium oil, is at the usual engine oil corner,but careful dun touch C4 engine oil, many of them are leaking,I kanna many times from holding the btl and have to wash hand