It's time to invest on a baseball bat

Ethene

[shocked][shocked] Yup, only in boleh land can this type of thing happen!! They don't call it bolehland for nothing man!!

Dunno why the poster of that video said it happened in Singapore [hur]

So the fat pink guy is the agressor but cannot fight at all...

Take baseball bat but kena wack by by own weapon until bleeding...

The red skinny guy's friend also one kind... see friend under attack only know how to take video.

I can understand taking down the bat as a precaution as it's afterall in Msia...

So the fat pink guy is the agressor but cannot fight at all...

Take baseball bat but kena wack by by own weapon until bleeding...

The red skinny guy's friend also one kind... see friend under attack only know how to take video.

I can understand taking down the bat as a precaution as it's afterall in Msia...

his friend is winning the fight...... with a weapon somemore...

i dun see any reason to help.. haha

invest in a pair of knuckledusters better..... [grin]

Ive tried hionging a pair of knuckledusters back.... FAILED. confiscated. haha

i got a steering wheel lock in my car. baseball bat shaped. with foam grip. should be better than the baseball bat..

i think best thing is not to provoke the agressor. you can use your bat but the other party may have parang or gun or kakis hiding? if with family, worst. you whack the bugger, their friends knifed your family.

hear so many story in JB robbery/ SG lift robbery. those victim who resist mostly are knifed or killed.

best is give all you have to them, at least they will not be so panicky and poke you.

in US, you can carry gun but what if the mugger took away your gun? game over lor.

moral of the story, S'porean pls don act tuff or yaya papaya in boleh land, only to get whack by skinny guy.

Dunno what is that.. and Google-d..

freddyd.jpg

Fwah.. Wolverine or Freddy's nightmare siah! :blink:

But this one can use for car-grooming.. maybe can pass customs

ken_goldman_s_knuckle_duster.jpg

I brought back three pairs from Thailand in the past - but of course put at home never use. Gave the other two to friends.

But its pointless, you can't bring it overseas or across customs and its generally not in Singapore that you'll need it!

If you have money you don;t need to do it yourself. Just smile , take down the car plane number and a photo if possible.

Pay someone to do the deed lor

Bats are useless, they need distance and they need a swing. If anyone come across a bat welder just make sure you keep a close distance all the while. Try to hug the fella. His bat will be utterly useless at close range. You can then attack the groin, throat, eyes, or bite his nose off.