"Boar" Head Imported

Picnic06-Biante15

Read today ST (Asia Column) and was [laugh][laugh] ...........

MY police had stated that the recent boar heads found thrown into the mosque were imported from outside their country ........ [speechless] . They are asking those dealers to come forward for informations on strangers buying imported boar heads from them.

Donkey years ago, I used to hunt wild boars at their rubber plantations and now "Boar" heads imported ??????? :blink::blink:

I wun be surprised...next Madhatter....er... mahatir will say SG did it

Edited by RadX

Tekong got wild boars mah..maybe from SG oso have.

err.............. Tekong boars swam all the way from Johore lar...................... [sly]

or could it be that ever since hunting had been banned in Pulau Ubin, the boars populations had exploded until the boars has to cross back over to the other side....... :ph34r:

i wonder ... if they found the NRIC or Work permit of the boar to say that this is a Foreign Talent boar, not Local Non-talent boar

Boar is boar ... can tell straight away local and imported one meh ?

i wonder ... if they found the NRIC or Work permit of the boar to say that this is a Foreign Talent boar, not Local Non-talent boar

Boar is boar ... can tell straight away local and imported one meh ?

maybe.....FT boars look is different ..... [sly]:D:D

maybe shipping invoices were attached to the pig heads [laugh]

haha...then will have shipper and consignee information liao.. haha...