Guess the actress in sex video!!!!

Ticklish8

Nb... so many sign up mcf account juz to get link.........

Yah man!! Like WTF man!! <_<

Hope their accounts don't add to the already stupendous amount of cyber-junk floating around out there!

if nobody tell me...i oso dunno she a star..have no idea who she is..thot some thai porn.

but the bf damn mtf...free screw liao still shoot video..

maybe she aspiring to be a porn star.

WA... Here become SBF already......

nb. . . dun say until like that lar .. . [laugh]

so many ppl camping here for the link. . . [cool]

i can proudly say MCF have the best CSI team. . . :ph34r:

I am more worried about these....

Yesterday gold, oil plunge more than 5 percent. DJ n Nasdaq also huge selloff. Euro close i think 7 month low compare with US dollar (flight to safety). For those got kids in Aussie, good news, Aussie dollar weakens 2 percent compare with US dollar. Aussie dollar have been weakeaning again. Yeah!

I think this year will be a tough year again.

GROWING fears over ballooning public debt in Greece and Portugal, Spain have sparked a fresh round of global credit markets jitters.

The market for credit default swaps - which gauge the risk of default by a company or government - suggest that investors are increasingly anxious about lending on global markets.