Spring cleaning: How's your progress?

Vroomtattat

Spent the last weekend doing last minute spring cleaning and it was like doing a couple of IPPTs.

Threw away at least 20 NTUC bags full of rubbish and all the unwanted stuff . . . should have taken leave today <_< now body aching like mad [bigcry]

Could have called up the cleaning company but from what I heard, they were fully booked a couple of weeks ago [sweatdrop]

How's your progress? Now have to focus on cleaning up the car to make it gim gim and kut kut in time for CNY visits [sunny]

alamak...simi Spring Cleaning....more like Tsunami Cleaning....going to get ready to Fly Away for CNY [laugh]

anyway, if u do clean yr house every week...come CNY u will not lie FLAT FLAT.

almost done...left with my studyroom!! After my skin peel off from my palm twice from oversoaking in chemical....hehe and my fingers finally can close properly :P

Spent the last weekend doing last minute spring cleaning and it was like doing a couple of IPPTs.

Threw away at least 20 NTUC bags full of rubbish and all the unwanted stuff . . . should have taken leave today <_< now body aching like mad [bigcry]

Could have called up the cleaning company but from what I heard, they were fully booked a couple of weeks ago [sweatdrop]

How's your progress? Now have to focus on cleaning up the car to make it gim gim and kut kut in time for CNY visits [sunny]

I do progressive cleaning throughout the year with my wifey....So CNY not so siong and hiong....

Anyway, nobody visit my house la.... [:p]

Edited by Yuan

JUST FOR LAUGH :

wifey shout : " Go clean up the storeroom full of your rubbish!"

Me answer : "Wait lah...still early day meh. Today only tuesday. Sunday than new year still ample time left."

Wifey shout " Got time to surf net! ...no time to do spring cleaning!"

time bring forward....saturday.

Me said " Need to go downstair wash and touch up the car swee swee and clean since is cny..spring cleaning bo bian lah. Nobody gonna to look inside the storeroom lah. I PROMISE i will do it before next year cny". [lipsrsealed]

I reckon above would strike a common chord among some of the bro here. :D

Thanks for reminding me, need to check with my maid....or else the beatings will have to start again.

I pass my guests face mask and slippers when they come visit me. Sometimes I may line the sofa with plastic bags also to prevent cat fur from sticking to their clothes. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]:ph34r: I myself will be dressed in those full body suits you see in wafer plants.

spring cleaning...

i havent start yet. planning to start this thur or fri.

just wipe table top, tv consoles, vacuum, mop, wash toilet, change bedcover....

enough to tire you out.... :D

let's welcome chinese new year!!! [:p]

friday i on leave to help momma....

she's been nagging since last year!

[laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Robo