Wat makes an AH Beng a Beng & Ah Lian a Lian?

2bfree

Saw a topic by one of the Bro here abt Ah Beng & Ah Lian. Jus wondering, wats our perception of them in real life? Personally, I dun hav anyting against tis stereotyped. Bt it seems dat in general, its not dat good an idea to be link to these names. Wats so bad abt them? I find them in fact to be veri straight up, non-pretentious, nice & friendly ppl. Beta thn alot of so-call "atas" a**h*les I knw. Frankly speaking, I rather be label an Ah Beng thn a Banana Boy. [laugh][:/][laugh]

Btw,......VERI SORI MODERATOR SIR! Wrong Sub Forum! VERI SORI SIR!

Edited by 2bfree

Saw a topic by one of the Bro here abt Ah Beng & Ah Lian. Jus wondering, wats our perception of them in real life? Personally, I dun hav anyting against tis stereotyped. Bt it seems dat in general, its not dat good an idea to be link to these names. Wats so bad abt them? I find them in fact to be veri straight up, non-pretentious, nice & friendly ppl. Beta thn alot of so-call "atas" a**h*les I knw. Frankly speaking, I rather be label an Ah Beng thn a Banana Boy. [laugh][:/][laugh]

Bro you should post as lite and EZ thread.

Yalor, my bad. OK! Heres wat I will do, let me ask wat type of cars shld an AH Beng & Ah Lian drive? Nw gt car liao. LOL [:p][:p][:p]

Anyway, jus started it in Lite n Eazi. Mods, pls help delete thread. Tnx.

Edited by 2bfree