Casio G-shock watches

Puteh83

Hi all,

Any lobangs on cheap Casio watches?

Went to Bras Basah last night... not exactly cheap there...

Thanks in advance

Not sure if cheap but Isetan Scotts seem to have a good selection. Recently bought a Casio alarm clock at a discount.

Hi all,

Any lobangs on cheap Casio watches?

Went to Bras Basah last night... not exactly cheap there...

Thanks in advance

you want cheap as in $10 type or cheap as in higher discount for the more expensive type?

Thanks all...

heard about bencoolen too...

not so sure about mustafa though... very crowded also...

Jman888: More expensive ones lah...$10 i dun have to ask liao...

mustafa definitely has the widest range of casio watches and prices are very cheap.......... go there during weekdays, it will not be crowded. just avoid weekends

hi all,

casio watch should be 'made in japan' in the bottom or OK with made in china?

I bought one(the one with made in china), in brash basah, have twin sensor(thermomether and compas) function. both function is not accurate at all.

i notice the watch also only water resistance instead water proof.

the model i forget but not g-schok the cost is $100, is that explain why the quality not good?

Used to be called Albert Complex. It's beside OG, not Fu Lu Shou but the other one.

I always go to this shop called Winston or something.. only remembered it starts with W and signboard is yellow in colour.

Prices are tagged on the watches, you don't have to ask. And you don't have to bargain, because the price tagged there is the cheapest you can find.

Service is very good also. Note that now they have another outlet diagonally across, sells similar stuffs. I don't know why. [laugh]