Got girl sit in yr car say they like motorbike?

Ithunk

i do have gals saying that

^^,)

Nope... if really have.. will ask them to b my guest & find a motor seow to fetch her instead liao. << i can fetch themwith my bike .. but in thier dream land.. cause rarely i will hitch gals with my bike ( been tio say im gay by gfs :wacko: )

mostly bring my mother to market by bike before going werk :D

sit in my car and still complain.. if she says that, that will be the last time shes in my car.

some girls really not sensitive.. give $1 ask for $2.

never ask for money, but give her $1, then ask why never give her 50cents instead.

Ithunk, hmmm first its the go kart craze. now motorcycling craze?

if you wanna ride, just go get your license. no harm trying for 2b. you may not even buy a bike nor yearn to ride one but no harm getting it for fun. Unless your mommy tell you cannot then cannot lor [sly]

Edited by Zyrofillica

Riding bike always give a rush of adrenaline.

No jam during peak hour, dash to 100KM/hr within 3 sec

Not expensive to own 1. Free parking in most area.

Cannot complaint already

Riding bike always give a rush of adrenaline.

No jam during peak hour, dash to 100KM/hr within 3 sec

Not expensive to own 1. Free parking in most area.

Cannot complaint already

It's the fastest way to die young

I know some girls like that. They feel guys who ride bikes look cool. But their needs to meet certain requirements. Need to be those sports bike and not the uncle/scooter that kind.

Infact, I got a neighbor whose wife also like bike more than car. He has a car and 2 motorbikes. But he always fetch her to work with one of the bikes then come home and drive the car out. Asked him why and he says his wife prefer motorbikes than cars.

Edited by Nzy