Demodding... Scrapping car ....Anything you guys want?

Lightspeed

Yo people... demodding my car at Sin Ming tomorrow....

ICE to go ...

Neuspeed antil roll bars also availabe...

Stoptech Big Brakes 4 pot ....

18" ROH 3 piece rims with Cooper UHP Tyres lots of thread left ...

STi Gauges and turbo timer all coming off too ...

If you guys want anything fast (if not will be going to dealer)

Just gimme a buzz.... handing over the car on Monday....

Tat Ming and King.... anything you all want?

Eamon 97944555

Undecided .... but probably something just to tahan for the time being .... something dirt cheap with no power and bootspace :(

Bro, what's your next ride.

Golf R would be really nice.

But now that I'm selling cars... doesn't make sense to go for something like that...

Will probably just drive whatever my customers trade in lol :P

Oh no...another Octy gone...

Will the Golf R be your new ride?

Ivan, that's what I thought too... tahan for 1 more year and renew COE should it come down ... but then now I can't even renew the roadtax... time to give it up ...

Was so upset (still feeling upset) but my OC said it's a sooner or later thing that I have to part with my ride .... might as well do it now and save the $6k

That's sucks when the COE is going up...ever thought of extending the car life for another 10 years.

sorry to hear that...limit your risk is the best way round.

In my view, the COE situation is temporary ...things will be different in 6 months time, looking at the European market is going.

Will probably just drive whatever my customers trade in lol :P

this really makes good sense. get these cars at low price, then sell them off after 1 yr at minimal loss --> every-year-change-car-Eamon !!! [laugh]

I'm curious - got dealer still want ur ride ?? amazing !! ^_^

Edited by Othello

Amazingly there's a bidding war going on for my car with car exporters and dealers calling me ... haha...

Then again I just commited to a friend to sell the car to him....

In exchange for buying ... *gasp* .... a Civic [:(]

No more conti for me ... [bigcry]

this really makes good sense. get these cars at low price, then sell them off after 1 yr at minimal loss --> every-year-change-car-Eamon !!! [laugh]

I'm curious - got dealer still want ur ride ?? amazing !! ^_^

Got it cheap ... hope it's not a lemon....

Dealer gave me a deal I couldn't really refuse ....

Take it as a panic buy lol :

Trying to console myself...

Saying that the Civic has got alot more things than my Octy lol :P

By the way ... my supersprint exhaust... anybody want or not? Handing over the car on Thursday ... so still got couple more days in case you guys wanna raid the car ...

I have a Carbonio CAI that was bought for 500 bucks previously also .... I got my stock airbox... so no worries...

I also have my stock exhaust ...

wait a minute ... YOU buying a civic ? :huh:

cheap then ok lor.

Eamon, will your car be at Ubi tmr ? I drop by and see see look look. Or I can meet you for breakfast before ur shift. I chup the carbonio can ? can fit non TC octy ?

bro Eamon

Aiyo, another Skoddie "gone". Hey, if you free can drop by have kopi along Maxwell. Old Duxton quite nice folks there.

pax

Yo people... demodding my car at Sin Ming tomorrow....

ICE to go ...

Neuspeed antil roll bars also availabe...

Stoptech Big Brakes 4 pot ....

18" ROH 3 piece rims with Cooper UHP Tyres lots of thread left ...

STi Gauges and turbo timer all coming off too ...

If you guys want anything fast (if not will be going to dealer)

Just gimme a buzz.... handing over the car on Monday....

Tat Ming and King.... anything you all want?

Eamon 97944555

wow .... finally u decided. Sorry, don't intend to spend anymore extra $$$ on my Octy. Will just keep it as it is and let it go on for another year or so until it hits 5th yr, then decide.

U going for c---c ???????

Not sure if can fit your car or not ... as of now... I still haven't made it down anywhere to take anything out ...

Don't know where to go demod also ... the thought of paying $ to take out things that are hard to sell also sian lol...

Thinking of going down on Monday to Servo perhaps .... Wondering which Audio shop is willing to spend time to out my lousy ICE lol :P

cheap then ok lor.

Eamon, will your car be at Ubi tmr ? I drop by and see see look look. Or I can meet you for breakfast before ur shift. I chup the carbonio can ? can fit non TC octy ?

Not sure if can fit your car or not ... as of now... I still haven't made it down anywhere to take anything out ...

Don't know where to go demod also ... the thought of paying $ to take out things that are hard to sell also sian lol...

Thinking of going down on Monday to Servo perhaps .... Wondering which Audio shop is willing to spend time to out my lousy ICE lol :P

ya lor, with no buyer, scarly you takeout liao, then cant sell how ? put at home for decor ?!? [:p] still wanna give servo earn for what ? Let your your service centre mech do lah.

Eamon, whats your Reg. No. ah ? I want to HOOT 4D [grin]