Best 3-in-1 coffee for you?

Anakin

My overseas fren commented a certain brand of our 3-in-1 coffee was quite good but can't remember the brand. Which do you think is one of the better choice on the market now? I'm no coffee connoisseur so pls dun reply about those expensive coffee powder stuff or those coffee machines how good how good hor. Just the plain 3-in-1 so that I can buy a few when I go overseas.

Let me hear your choices :wub: .

IPOH White Coffee from JB Jusco Supermarket! Best! I think brand is Coffee King. I forgot, cause i always buy by the packaging.

but the recently launch in Singapore for Nescafe

also IPOH White Coffee can match the standard also. :D

IPOH White Coffee from JB Jusco Supermarket! Best! I think brand is Coffee King. I forgot, cause i always buy by the packaging.

but the recently launch in Singapore for Nescafe

also IPOH White Coffee can match the standard also. :D

But Nescafe IPOH White coffee is pricey!

Upz for Oldtown or Ipoh .. Nescafe White Coffee almost as good but pricey.

After drinking those, normal Nescafe 3-in-1 tastes like water.

But Nescafe IPOH White coffee is pricey!

cause it's large g per pack, in fact Coffee King at JB also approx $6-8 after conversion.

for me, it's not really pricey as compared to Starbucks and Coffee bean, though i know cannot compare like that, it's a convi for me to drink at home.

haha ... tot u will like kopi c or teh c as in your nick ... [:p]

will try out the ipoh or oldtown + the others mentioned. txs!

haha ... tot u will like kopi c or teh c as in your nick ... [:p]

will try out the ipoh or oldtown + the others mentioned. txs!

lol, cute nick which makes people think a little. :D