Jump to content

Which bank offers the highest Fixed Deposit rates?

 Share

Recommended Posts

Was offered 1.35%pa for 3 months up to $2mil

So i guess thats the most flexible decent one so far.

 

Another small batch i leave it for weekly at 0.90%pa

In case i need to hoot the market.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Was offered 1.35%pa for 3 months up to $2mil

So i guess thats the most flexible decent one so far.

 

Another small batch i leave it for weekly at 0.90%pa

In case i need to hoot the market.

 

let me know.

 

i front run you with all my savings (10k niah)

Link to post
Share on other sites

For $10k

Buy Rolex from me.

My best advice.

Sure make money

 

Boss,

Got guarantee sure make money, the queue go all the way to Jurong liao.

 

But seriously got ornot har?  [:p]

Link to post
Share on other sites

For $10k

Buy Rolex from me.

My best advice.

Sure make money

 

i can't buy if i don't understand leh.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Boss,

Got guarantee sure make money, the queue go all the way to Jurong liao.

 

But seriously got ornot har? [:p]

 

Not everybody can do it.

Not everyone has the skills and networth and money

 

But buy from me, sure make money

Thats always the case.

10 out of 10

 

Otherwise why would i be known as RolexKing

 

Muayhahahaha

Link to post
Share on other sites

Not everybody can do it.

Not everyone has the skills and networth and money

 

But buy from me, sure make money

Thats always the case.

10 out of 10

 

Otherwise why would i be known as RolexKing

 

Muayhahahaha

 

10 out of 10, make money. Jin Boh?

But hor, how much can make har?

 

If liddat, better gather all spare cash and buy liao. [;)]

Link to post
Share on other sites

10 out of 10, make money. Jin Boh?

But hor, how much can make har?

 

If liddat, better gather all spare cash and buy liao. [;)]

Must diversify.

Cannot put everything into one basket mah

Investing 101

 

You wanna know can make how much?

You buy one from me at below market price and i tell you lah.

Dont worry keep 2 yrs confirm wont lose money.

Edited by Throttle2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...