My car kena trashed by Police Special Ops Truck!!!

Mustank

if i am the stomper...i would chase down the police vechicle and get them to be charge with not stopping after accident !!!! at least if there is a knock...there should be some abrasion mark on the police vehicles as evidents....the driver maybe some NSF...For those whose are drivers in NS...yes....what would you do to your vehicles after such accident? ha ha ha....make sure leave no trace liao lor....

if u need to chase...u should chase them down...they are paid by us..tax payer...so why scared..not as if u did something wrong....f them upside down when i get hold of them for hit and run....

fierce bo

ahem... same with ministers, mp, judges, etc. chase and f them upside down if need be. no worries.

but u go first [nod]

just simple advice...

dont

forget

to

bring

a weapon

with u

just incase

[sly]

better not. knn. later they have mp5 u ki siao.

[laugh] [laugh]

ahem... same with ministers, mp, judges, etc. chase and f them upside down if need be. no worries.

but u go first [nod]

better not. knn. later they have mp5 u ki siao.

[laugh] [laugh]

So what if they have?

They won't shoot in such circumstances.....especially if they are in the wrong.

Ang chia trucks are all driven by regulars. Should take down the ID of the truck (this will indicate which troop the truck belongs to) and make an accident report. The ID is usually at the top corner of the front and back of the truck (Eg. A1, B3, G4). Pretty big and obvious if you take note.

i think shouldn't chase. if they got emergency to attend to, nn uu block them... who will end up in the wrong?

always have a paper nn pen in the car. that settles everything.

don't chase, follow them and see what they are up to, of course with car cam.

if not official matters, then approach them nicely and claim later.