Come on in if you are into cheap engine oils...

Ken4555

Wah lau, getting real cheap..

I still got a couple of bottles of CL but seems its a good time to get a couple more to stock up.

At $33.75 for 2 x 5 lits, its damm cheap for such a good oil. [thumbsup]

Sorry I make a mistake after 20% is only $33.75 for 2 bottles!

Promotion END 16th Oct 2013. I brought from Fairprice JEM this afternoon.

Available @ Fairprice Xtra AMK, Xtra Hougang 1, Xtra Serangoon nex, Xtra Jurong Point, Xtra Changi Business Park, Xtra JEM

very worth it. but is it API SN or SM?

I still got a couple of bottles of CL but seems its a good time to get a couple more to stock up.

At $33.75 for 2 x 5 lits, its damm cheap for such a good oil. [thumbsup]

How many bottles you stocking up?

you got a lot of cars meh?

so far, I'm using CL on my v6, not bad.

Like any engine oil that I used before.

See which Saturday, I try to arrange a date for my savvy. Sensitive engine, see if really put up for the test

How many bottles you stocking up?

you got a lot of cars meh?

so far, I'm using CL on my v6, not bad.

Like any engine oil that I used before.

See which Saturday, I try to arrange a date for my savvy. Sensitive engine, see if really put up for the test

So cheap can buy a few n keep leh. Good deals must take advantage lah. [grin]

Saw at Giant today offer for Schnell. $25 for 4 litre. $108 for Shell Helix Ultra 5litre. Mobil also on offer.

the shell oil too expensive already. cannot say its on offer

very worth it. but is it API SN or SM?

triple R 5w40 (the one currently on offer) is SM, their 5w30 (which is not on offer) is SL only.

Saw at Giant today offer for Schnell. $25 for 4 litre. $108 for Shell Helix Ultra 5litre. Mobil also on offer.

This morning's ST advertisement, Giant suntec opening promotion, Shell Helix Ultra 5w40 is going at $49.90. Each person entitle to buy 2 bottles only.

the shell oil too expensive already. cannot say its on offer

I think $49.90 consider very cheap for SHU.

triple R 5w40 (the one currently on offer) is SM, their 5w30 (which is not on offer) is SL only.

This morning's ST advertisement, Giant suntec opening promotion, Shell Helix Ultra 5w40 is going at $49.90. Each person entitle to buy 2 bottles only.

I think $49.90 consider very cheap for SHU.

$49.90 is cheap.

30 sept I saw is $59.90 for 5L

OMG, seriously. Sorry my bad bro.

Never realize SHU has 5L pack. I think is all hp cannot use smiley face, not s2 only.

It fine. Initially I tot same as u, shell only got 4L till I saw this promo.

So now all my reply come with no funny or smile face except sad face :(

It fine. Initially I tot same as u, shell only got 4L till I saw this promo.

So now all my reply come with no funny or smile face except sad face :(

give them some time to sort things out, I think they should have this function added in soon.

• Dislike 1

SHU at $49.90 is very cheap. maybe WS will send their guys to buy this oil too

even without any ongoing promotion, the highly rated German Castrol 0w30 is cheaper than this oil if you know where to buy from.

PM me location to buy.thanks

even without any ongoing promotion, the highly rated German Castrol 0w30 is cheaper than this oil if you know where to buy from.

So cheap can buy a few n keep leh. Good deals must take advantage lah. [grin]

Wah lau.. typical singaporean leh..

Somemore tell me e.o got expiry date