Convertible cars.

Spoony

I believe Saab still produces one of the nicest Convertible around. The Saab 9-3 Convertible is my all time favourite.

post-42051-1276509709.jpg

TOYOTA FT-HS OR Porsche Carrera GT Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder BMW M3 CONVERTIBLE AUDI A5 CONVERTIBLE FERRARI F1 SPIDER

If I can ever earn enough for 2nd hand Lotus Exige that would be my pick. Reasonable displacement without an overkill maintenance.

Convertible easily attack by bird-s--t in S'pore... [lipsrsealed]

my driving very limited always shelter at wk and home muti carpark..think should be on the safe side

not to mention...volvo C70 was another choice :wub:

by the way i was told canvas and hardtop...between them insurance got some diff... can anyone verfiy :blink:

Edited by Spoony

This could make your decision easier. I would pick the R8 btw, its just gorgeous.

Edited by Kiadaw

[wave] hello all,

what's ur favourite cars stated as above

my choice is the audi A5 cabriolet 2.0

bmw 645i cabriolet

hoping to buy a audi a5 in the used market..too bad the 1 and only was sold . :blink:

My bro has the Audi A5 Cabriolet. Very nice car, but he said the roof will leak a little bit of water, as the rubber seal buay tahan our tropical heat. Not alot lah, just a few drops hehe.

This could make your decision easier. I would pick the R8 btw, its just gorgeous.

It's still the Porsche for me.....