Subway

Cootie-Monster

I like the crunchiness or raw sugar mixed with butter!

You watch out for sweet tooth hor...... -_-

by the time you reach 40, most teeth gone..... [:p]

U damn atas man, what is mascarpone cheese?

I only have kraft cheese

People buy Atas Bread I buy Atas Cheese to compensate the taste of cheap Fairprice bread...

Go Google it lah...

probably cost you hundred dollar to stock up these items for your sandwich :huh: :huh:

But if I eat outside shops it will be a few hundred dollars...

The more expensive ingredients of course I eat when got offer lah...

Most of the time I eat Kaya and Butter only... [bigcry]

You watch out for sweet tooth hor...... -_-

by the time you reach 40, most teeth gone..... [:p]

thats why i only eat butter+sugar once in a while, still need my teeth to eat properly. [:)]

Seriously, subway is not as healthy as what many thought. The meat filings are all processed meat.

very true

well, the hidden concept is there ... you pay $15 for a couple of bread-subs every meal ... so you will be left with lesser money for other foods ... so if you cannot afford to buy other foods, then you might lose weight by just eating bread !

I boycott them liao.

I sakport restaurant like Saizeriya, if you know what I meant.

Edited by Fcw75

I boycott them liao.

I sakport restaurant like Saizeriya, if you know what I meant.

duno? :huh:

I dun find saizeriya food have any value and the portions is pathetic even with the low price.

Agreed. Never like their food.

I am a peasant so I find it's ok.  :grin:

Fill my stomach can already. 

No GST and service charge, what more can I asked for?

Edited by Fcw75