'Kung-fu' auntie curses and kicks car in parking dispute

TortoiseRacer

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/Motorworld...726-228883.html

http://multimedia.asiaone.com/Multimedia/N...0726-10574.html

'Kung-fu' auntie curses and kicks car in parking dispute

A fierce auntie was seen mouthing off and being aggressive towards another party in a recent video sent to online citizen journalism website, STOMP.

The woman and her husband got into an argument at a carpark with a man, dressed in a blue T-shirt, in what seemed like a dispute over a parking lot.

The video shows the woman shouting and pointing at a man in a blue T-shirt, saying: "Young punk, go and die!"

As the argument heated up, she threw a flying kick at the car door before taunting the other party when she notice she was being filmed.

The woman turned her back to the camera and shook her buttocks, not once but twice.

Subsequently, she hit the car window with her fist and an umbrella repeatedly, and mouthed expletives.

Reader Christiano, who wrote in to STOMP, said: "Just a short video to share with the rest, that there are some aunties who will go all out for a carpark space."

Power sia this woman.. [whip]

This kind easy to handle lah, just let them have the lot and . . . . .

I mean there's a lot of things you can do.

Decorate the car, remove one wiper or both, deflate the tyres, give them dents all over the car . . . [laugh][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Vroomtattat

eh aunty this posted already.....

funeral over then you go wake ah....nvm...wait for 7 mth then give pek kim k [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

eh aunty this posted already.....

funeral over then you go wake ah....nvm...wait for 7 mth then give pek kim k [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

posted already meh? haha.. didn't see la brother.. [laugh]

Decorate the car, remove one wiper or both, deflate the tyres, give them dents all over the car . . . [laugh][lipsrsealed]

Don't be like Mr Chong Say Ting, NRIC number S1222706Z, MIT Colt SFC9973X, HP number 96367754, Address Blk 330 AMK.

You'll never know if a camera is watching you. [sly]

Don't be like Mr Chong Say Ting, NRIC number S1222706Z, MIT Colt SFC9973X, HP number 96367754, Address Blk 330 AMK.

Dun worry, the MIB are imbeciles, nincompoops, numbskulls, whatever . . . . [laugh]

Of course, COC 7 comes into play.

Wah! Chao kerng liao . . . [laugh]

You bad, I bad . . . [:p]

actually i saw 1 argument few days ago at tampines hdb lots

a sunny was entering the carpark and make 1 round (follow traffic rules)

then got a forrester enter a few seconds later and chiong against traffic in order to get a lot

both almost head on with the sunny blast his horn

the sunny driver an uncle maybe in the 50's come out and point to the forrester driver that he enter no entry zone

the driver must drive 1 round

the forrester driver wind down his window with yah yah attitude 'so what you want'

again the uncle explain to him not aggressive

this time round the forrester driver came down (yup young punk)

i think i heard he said 'simi lan' and argue with the uncle

then the sunny passenger an auntie i pressume the wife came down and i saw she had her hp press against her ears

a minute or so while the drivers are arguing i saw 3 young men with tatoo on their hands and dye hair shouted hoi and proceed to the scene

the forrester driver can see like drop his balls and quickly get into his car and reverse out

turn out the 3 men are the sunny driver sons

then got a forrester enter a few seconds later and chiong against traffic in order to get a lot

the sunny driver an uncle maybe in the 50's come out and point to the forrester driver that he enter no entry zone

the forrester driver wind down his window with yah yah attitude 'so what you want'

then the sunny passenger an auntie i pressume the wife came down and i saw she had her hp press against her ears

a minute or so while the drivers are arguing i saw 3 young men with tatoo on their hands and dye hair shouted hoi and proceed to the scene

the forrester driver can see like drop his balls and quickly get into his car and reverse out

steady lah aunty... [laugh]

Steady. Must teach people wif attitude problem a lesson. I wished I was there to see the Forrester driver run away wif his tail between his legs.

Evolution of humans towards animal behaviour.

eh, my cats behave better than that hor. [laugh]

Your method is... :ph34r: evil...

I like.. [sly]

Wah.. bro you stalking another guy now? what did this dude do? [:p]