Spouse Checker????

HARDGAYHOOOO

Hi to all , just happened to came across this on my friend's facebook wall www.spousechecker.weebly.com consisting on pictures of so called cheating spouse in acion. Many cars with vehicle numbe clearly shown driver parking at a secluded spot , news paper all up . (U know what's going on within) Also pictures of so called spouses visiting geylang spots too.

Hmmm just wondering are they license to do or post such pictures up online like that????? I really dunnoe when it comes to all this detective kinda thing but aint we suppose to go to a proper license detective to conduct supervision work as such and are we suppose to post such material openly online in order to shame "cheating spouse" ??????

In case some may be wondering am I one of the ppl who was caught ...well , for me to know and for me to find out..hehehehehe :D :D

Please share ur most precious / constructive views... no spammers please. ha ha ha

Bro, u r talking abt S'pore where privacy laws and human rights r almost non-existent.

Those ppl who put up the photos or do such investigations r betting tat the avg man on the street dun have the money to sue them.

my friend's facebook wall www.spousechecker.weebly.com consisting on pictures of so called cheating spouse in acion.

Thanks for posting this! Cheating spouse in action sounds like free porn! And I like that kind of stuff!

Anyway if you are not cheating, you have nothing to worry about so I think they should take more

pictures of those not so innocent. :D

Thanks for posting this! Cheating spouse in action sounds like free porn! And I like that kind of stuff!

Anyway if you are not cheating, you have nothing to worry about so I think they should take more

pictures of those not so innocent. :D

But neither are they breaking the law ma???? Unless footage of target spotted kissing , any form of indecent act , if not....seen some of the photos , some photos taken are manely guys walking along geylang lanes....doesnt mean anything at all ????? Cars parked at isolated places with newspaper up means nothing too unless hard evidence are caught on photo in order to file for a divorce or wat. Thatz why proper channels like the detective agencies are set up to serve ppl of such needs,with the proper equipments ....hard evidence can be attain ley.

To me , i feel such a site is just a gimick lor. Unofficial site with misleading photos to allow wives or husband to kick a big arguement.

Crappy.... [rolleyes]

Bro, u r talking abt S'pore where privacy laws and human rights r almost non-existent.

Those ppl who put up the photos or do such investigations r betting tat the avg man on the street dun have the money to sue them.

Depending on whether actions taken to sue ....... seems to be non existent because so far no issues of actions taken ma. Doesnt mean cannot lor.

Yes you may say that your partner may just be parking the car there. But NO. No one will park their cars there when there are no nearby amenities or whatsoever.

Do they not know how cheapo Singaporeans are to get free parking?

Mati. Maybe my license plate were also taken by them before.....just recently I went to a budget hotel to look for cheap accomodation for colleagues.....

Crap service lah...... They charge you to provide the number but they also charge you to not disclose the number..so, will they disclose or not if both wife and husband pay for their service?...

Cars parked at isolated places with newspaper up means nothing too unless hard evidence are caught on photo in order to file for a divorce or wat.

Not hard evidence, but definitely very suspicious. Caught in newspaper wrapped car => caught with pants down.

I do have some questions after visiting some of our reservoirs. It is obvious what some people go there for -- they stay in their cars for a very private chat.

The question is, some cars are empty and yet the reservoir is also empty. There are no amenities nearby. Where did they go?

Not hard evidence, but definitely very suspicious. Caught in newspaper wrapped car => caught with pants down.

I do have some questions after visiting some of our reservoirs. It is obvious what some people go there for -- they stay in their cars for a very private chat.

The question is, some cars are empty and yet the reservoir is also empty. There are no amenities nearby. Where did they go?

Fyi, west coast park beside mac you can see 90% lots all taken up overnight. Reason : across the road (condo and HDB) residences enjoy free parking.

We probably need a lawyer to verify this, but if I'm not wrong, anything done in public is public information. So there's nothing wrong with someone taking your picture and providing this picture online -_-

But this website must be careful not to say that this is proof of a cheating spouse. Otherwise, they can be sued for libel.

BTW, I don't think this topic falls under "General Car Discussion" [:p]

Fyi, west coast park beside mac you can see 90% lots all taken up overnight. Reason : across the road (condo and HDB) residences enjoy free parking.

I'm not referring to that carpark. I'm referring to some other dark carpark with no amenities nearby. Let's say, Upper Seletar Reservoir. Where can you go from there?

Is the West Coast carpark free? I had the impression I needed to tear coupons the last time I went there.

NB..

Earn money from both sides (husband and wife)!

3) To protect your license plate from being disclosed

when someone search your no. - SGD 10 per month

Crap service lah...... They charge you to provide the number but they also charge you to not disclose the number..so, will they disclose or not if both wife and husband pay for their service?...

yeah, how very "professional"

Any one who goes to them is a fool.

It's clear that they are out to take money from both ends of the bar so any check is as good as no check.