Goodbye (good riddance) to Radx

The_Bear

Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades.

See you next year [wave]

he stop over for this month only meh? thought he is the gatekeeper so he will be around when anyone needs him [rolleyes]

He where got go back?Just now SMS me some more, the prima donna,

few more months, he'll be back with his nonsense, back to back some more,

"All ASHSouls Day" and "All INSane's Day"

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How much he pay you to start this thread? Market now more then one kopi hor,

smelly smelly also $160 Red Card Lor.22,bubble bath pau kan liow.

See you next year [wave]

Lets observe 1 second of silence for Radx....

We will miss you for a split second forever.... [laugh]

He where got go back?Just now SMS me some more, the prima donna,

few more months, he'll be back with his nonsense, back to back some more,

"All ASHSouls Day" and "All INSane's Day"

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How much he pay you to start this thread? Market now more then one kopi hor,

smelly smelly also $160 Red Card Lor.22,bubble bath pau kan liow.

At least he is not asking for a full page in ST. ^_^