Nowadays primary lvl education

Kungfu

OMG OMG OMG

Since now holidays,try and coach my P2 girl in her English and Maths.................................OMG OMG.............when I mark her Maths papers.......I mis-

marked certain questions for correct when they were wrong and vice versa.........walah ah...........only when my teacher wife highlight to me. Ostrich can

dig hole to hid.........HDB flat how to dig hole............quietly go EATTTTTTTTTTTTT my Orangling and Bath. When bathing.........on water hot hot.....see

whether I dreaming or not...............P2 mATHS PAPER i dun know how to mark.............I got Bachelor of Accountancy Degree

Now primary lvl so jialat difficult one ar

Next time my P2 girl come ask me Maths questions............i also dun know hide where

Edited by Kungfu

dude....

your child only P2....

wait till you go P5 or P6 when you prep your child for PSLE....

Yeah man, wait till your princess reach that level then you know what is Primary Maths. [laugh][laugh]

Not easy arhhh . . . . lucky for me I found a very very good maths tuition teacher for my son. [thumbsup]

ya man.......some of my ah girl's P1 math oredi i blur liao. [laugh]

Parents guidance on maths can only go so far.....P2 maybe P3 at most.

Thats why we got a tution teacher (a current P5&6 maths & english teacher at a local primary school here) to guide her. We intend to use her all the way until PSLE. ^_^

Edited by Hiphiphoray

they'll ask you questions like this....

Tom and John started walking towards each other in the park from 7:30am....

Tom walks at a speed 3 times as fast as John....

at what time will they cross each other???

Lol....

At what time they will cross each other? Hmmm.... [idea] 7:30

Why? Both their watches not working [lipsrsealed]

they'll ask you questions like this....

Tom and John started walking towards each other in the park from 7:30am....

Tom walks at a speed 3 times as fast as John....

at what time will they cross each other???

Lol....

Cannot answer lah. One element missing.

Distance = Time x Speed.

Time = Distance/Speed

Speed = Distance/Time

Must have at least two then can solve.

(Wah I can still remember. Aiseh. [laugh] )