Steven Lim at it again !

Will_I_Am

same as many of the bros here, i'm full of question marks WHY THE GIRLS would wanna appear BESIDE HIM IN THE VIDEO!!!!!!!! WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

KNN, the night scenes in his video are so shaky. I thought it was a scene from Cloverfield, was expecting to see the alien coming out from MBS. [rolleyes]

You still can watch until so long, 2mins I switch off.

I wonder where our resident "big gun" is, he everytime

Talk say got friends in ISD like so big, now keep quiet,

You know what is "Big Gun" in Chinese? Tua Pow, person add Sian behind. [laugh][laugh]

KNN, the night scenes in his video are so shaky. I thought it was a scene from Cloverfield, was expecting to see the alien coming out from MBS. [rolleyes]

You still can watch until so long, 2mins I switch off.

I wonder where our resident "big gun" is, he everytime

Talk say got friends in ISD like so big, now keep quiet,

You know what is "Big Gun" in Chinese? Tua Pow, person add Sian behind. [laugh][laugh]

You can tahan for 2 mins....Me after 10 seconds....close browser.....

Boh pian, wanted to show wife, then she told me to shut it off.She got higher pain tolerance. [laugh] [laugh]

You can tahan for 2 mins....Me after 10 seconds....close browser.....

Think if he kana jail, 2days later will kana murdered or raped inside jail.

He is really testing the tolerance level of our ISD.

Making fun of our 国父is no small matter. You can be jailed already if you are being disrespectful in court.

In his case, he really don't know 死字怎么写。

Since he likes to take off his pants so much, let MM sue him until his pants drop then [knife]

he is an entertainer isn't he? he also has modeling services rite?

entertainer?? oh yea he is...he always have strip tease assignments at hen parties..including one at Fann Wong's...I wonder who in their sane mind would go for his modelling services... [laugh]

Err...RadX and Cerano?? [laugh] [laugh]

entertainer?? oh yea he is...he always have strip tease assignments at hen parties..including one at Fann Wong's...I wonder who in their sane mind would go for his modelling services... [laugh]

Ooo Mr Brown would be hurt to know this.....

yup, if mr brown know this kuku trying to copy him, think he will jump down the longkang mah......................

than again I love the mr brown show, never fail! [laugh]