Steven Lim at it again !

Will_I_Am

LOL!! What if he decides to use the Urinal? Wtf?!

Is he sick to have SUCH a shirt just because he want to withdraw $$ ? :/

Girls' toilet got no urinal... -_-

Oh wait.. you mean he uses guys toilet?? [:/]

LOL!! What if he decides to use the Urinal? Wtf?!

Is he sick to have SUCH a shirt just because he want to withdraw $$ ? :/

Not a shirt, it was a note which he pegged to his singlet with a clothes peg... ingenious or imbecile LOL

Sorry i watched only 1 minute and i feel like puking... haven't read everyone's comment but I want to say I feel like slapping him and take a can of cocktail fruit and throw at his face followed by slapping him 10 times more and slapping all the faces of the girls... they got no pride ah feature in this low quality "mtv"... its not music tv its mocking tv... As a matter of fact I take offense that he called Minister Mentor an "ah pek" maybe cos its him that makes it sooooooooo insulting and degrading... GET A LIFE DUDE!!! (*&^$#@!@##$$^&*()

Wow!!! Dun pray pray sia.. Steven Lim got 1700 models and talents in his team!!! That nus and poly girls both from his team sio!!!....a lot of models hor???

Edited by Gogocat

Wow!!! Dun pray pray sia.. Steven Lim got 1700 models and talents in his team!!! That nus and poly girls both from his team sio!!!....a lot of models hor???

UGLY FAT also have one la. Unprofessional. Yucks.