Steven Lim at it again !

Will_I_Am

Not interested leh! I don't like risking my $$, especially on this type of craps? <_<

Actually entertainment industry is like tat one...

Either u like or dun like....

[laugh] [laugh]

It means that

1. He likes contra

2. He got someone else to take picture for him

3. He's passable with photo shop.

more like.

1. He is not real.

2. He bribe people to take picutre for him.

3. The photo still look horrible with or without PS.

It means that

1. He likes contra

2. He got someone else to take picture for him

3. He's passable with photo shop.

then what about this income statement found in his web from the government one..? Steven Lim last year income is $95k woah!!! Wow..i think everyone in singapore can get near 100k income yearly so easily. He said in his web all his 182k stock are all fully paid up de with cash de..wat about you all?

http://www.stevenlim.net/StevenLimIncomeTa...ment2010big.JPG

Edited by Gogocat

then what about this income statement found in his web from the government one..? Steven Lim last year income is $95k woah!!! Wow..i think everyone in singapore can get near 100k income yearly so easily. He said in his web all his 182k stock are all fully paid up de with cash de..wat about you all?

http://www.stevenlim.net/StevenLimIncomeTa...ment2010big.JPG

Gimme a while and I can show you that I make a gajillion bajilliong dollars a year.

But let me get home to my computer with MS paint first.

Gimme a while and I can show you that I make a gajillion bajilliong dollars a year.

But let me get home to my computer with MS paint first.

I dun think it is fake lor...it is at his official model agency web leh... <_<

It's such a lousy camera work!

Totally no skills in singing or dancing.

Totally no steady handling of camera and storyline.

The only thing they have is guts and shamelessness!

That in itself is commendable and not many people dare to release such crap!

Agree!

Agree!

wah..Steven Lim really treats Lee Kuan Yew as Idol sia.....!!! Wat Lee Kuan Yew, you are idol, i love you...! hahahhahahah!! funny but sweet!

Steven Lim must be so pleased he is getting all these attention, whether good or bad from the good folks of MCF.

Maybe advertisers pay him more if they key in his name and there are more posts/comments on him.

Afterall, to him any news is good news.