Large furniture Shop in the East

Joseph22

Hi, Anyone know other than Ikea and Courts. Is there any large Furniture shop in the East? going to there for window shopping with my families this weekend. (maybe looking for toddler bed to put in my room.)

y not try sungei kadut, theres a lot furniture showrooms n great deals n choices, wen there n was suprised tat it has becum the furniture district

Bringing my 2 children along. (3 yo and 1 yo.) trying to keep to places where the place is aircon and more organise hence safer to let my kids roam a bit.

Plus i am will be in the East after sunday service so try to keep in the East.

Edited by Joseph22

Furniture mall at beach road (The Plaza), some big furniture shops at Kallang area, some are kaki bukit area.....

got address or not. :wub:

got car just go roaming around..... if not flip the paper and wan bao.... those ads/shops are all over the place -_-

basket. you know i am lazy. that is why i ask here. [furious][laugh]

bro,

all furniture shop are like car delears. must be very very careful when dealing with them.

everything also can before you made payment.

once payment is made, the nightmare will appear during delivery time.

All funny excuse will come from them. Either damage goods or furniture kana rain

unbelieveable excuses

most of the items can less about another 20%.

bro,

all furniture shop are like car delears. must be very very careful when dealing with them.

everything also can before you made payment.

once payment is made, the nightmare will appear during delivery time.

All funny excuse will come from them. Either damage goods or furniture kana rain

unbelieveable excuses

most of the items can less about another 20%.

thanks for the advice.

Normally i dont pay full for big ticket items like furniture. 20% downpayment. rest on delivery after checking. unless its from Ikea, Courts or V-hive.etc. those big furniture shop.

FYI, most of the "CAUGHTS" Sofa are from a few of the manufacturer in the market.

These manufacturer even have their own showroom.

If you like "CAUGHTS" sofa, just tell these manufacturer the model/article no.

they can give cheaper than COURTS.

That's what i did.

Edited by Mcf777

FYI, most of the "CAUGHT" Sofa are from a few of the manufacture in the market.

These manufacture even have their own showroom.

If you like "CAUGHT" sofa, just tell these manufacturer the model/article no.

they can give cheaper than COURTS.

That's what i did.

normally i go those places to gather info and design one. cause they normally got nice pieces but poor quality. (Eg. IKEA)

End of day. i will likely buy in Hub 21

Edited by Joseph22

normally i go those places to gather info and design one. cause they normally got nice pieces but poor quality. (Eg. IKEA)

End of day. i will likely buy in Hub 21

where is Hub 21 [confused]

Hi, Anyone know other than Ikea and Courts. Is there any large Furniture shop in the East? going to there for window shopping with my families this weekend. (maybe looking for toddler bed to put in my room.)

I gotta admit the East lacks large furniture shops [laugh]

y not try sungei kadut, theres a lot furniture showrooms n great deals n choices, wen there n was suprised tat it has becum the furniture district

I think the best for J22 to go is Sungei Kadut Furniture Mall.

Aircon - Yes

BIG - Yes

Actually IKEA not bad leh...

My hse ( sofa, 3 + 2) has been ard for quite long liao....

Close to 8 years?

[laugh][laugh]

the material used not really that lasting. most of them are using hollow board. plus, cannot tahan water for even a short while. QC is lacking too. [laugh]

sofa not sure, i didn't get from them. more one wood work type.

I think he mean trade hub 21... Located along Boon Lay Way. Next to SAFRA and near the IBP

yap that is the one. gone there. pretty happy with the stuff there.