How many of you still think korean cars no good?

Forte3737

I think this subject had been brought up several times. Korean cars nowadays are good, comparable with the japs. But ultimately car will still be a car, be it korean or japanese cars, it will last more than 10years. But here, 2-3 years change car, if no good also nevermind ma..

...used one jap n two korean cars..so far cars still serve its purpose for me..getting from point A to point B...apart from dat it`s a bonus.. :D

Just buy the car you like which is within your budget lah, regardless of what makes or brand. Why be so self-conscious asking the same questions over and over. If you are really so bothered by what other ppl say dan I suggest you save that money and dun buy any car, take public transport.

To all those who start this kinda thread to reassure yourself for whatever reasons. Pls stop. The replies you get will be more or less the same. Some ppl will insist on their views and it can go on forever. Argue for what? For pride? For ego? I would say the whole thing is boh liao and childish.

Korean cars are almost on par with Japanese cars in terms of everyday commuting vehicles..

But in terms of sports cars...

Korean cars still have a long way to go

[:)]

I would say in terms of reliability korean cars are quite good already. Not much problems and can fetch me from point A to point B. But the interior quality like the plastics are still not very nice.

for me, the jap cars too ex liao and i dun wan china cars. and find korean cars not bad, quite stable at drive. whether 3-4 yrs later got problem, cannot foresee. hopefully no. if got, also cannot regret la cos made decision liao.