LTA Vehicle Inspection

Cats after 10 years can also die. Replacing a cat is not cheap.

I agreed with YEN 96 saying,"Cats" lifespan depends also on mileage,type of Petrol  & Oil used,usually those who paid PQP,are good condition,lower mileage ones...

Anyone knows how much is the Annual LTA car inspection ? 

I got an offer from C&C , they wanna charged me $240 for 

Pre-LTA inspection 

Collect and return car  from VICOM 

LTA Inspection fees 

Worth it ?? 

Just drive straight to the inspection centre, less than $100 lah (can't remember the exact figure, but somewhere 60-80 bucks). If fail then go w/s rectify. How difficult can this be (unless your car heavily modded [sly] )?

Pre-LTA inspection 

Collect and return car  from VICOM 

LTA Inspection fees 

Worth it ?? 

Not worth....unless your Car is a 40 Years old Mercedes Benz,in bad condition.

Hahaha  I like your sense of humour 

my car is E250 , 3 years old at 34k miles.

Yes my cousin also say the same .

Tks u and have a good weekend 

34,000 Miles.?You from U.K..? [bigcry] Anyway,3 Years old very easy to Pass Vicom,S'pore Inspection is nothing compare to U.K. M.O.T....Enjoy Your Weekend.

Pre-LTA inspection

Collect and return car from VICOM

LTA Inspection fees

Worth it ??

It's not as if their pre inspection is going to also do repair for the same price.

Like the other folks said, not worth.. Unless u are super busy and need some Ahmad to help u do it for a fee

Give me 200 I do for u

Really u will do it for $200 

worth considering 

34,000 Miles.?You from U.K..? [bigcry] Anyway,3 Years old very easy to Pass Vicom,S'pore Inspection is nothing compare to U.K. M.O.T....Enjoy Your Weekend.

No , but from USA 

Just drive straight to the inspection centre, less than $100 lah (can't remember the exact figure, but somewhere 60-80 bucks). If fail then go w/s rectify. How difficult can this be (unless your car heavily modded [sly] )?

Yes my car quite heavily modded , 

Got air purifier 

Got Ipod connected 

Got bluetooth connect ed

Got front and back cam 

Got GPS installed ...... 

Sometime if my dog is in , got dog stuffs too 

Oh,from America.....Better don't thought our Speed Limit Sign in MPH. [bigcry] [90MPH=145Km/h]. :a-confused:Or maybe get caught,tell the Traffic Police you are from America,the car's meter is in MPH...

Edited by ER-3682

Oh,from America.....Better don't thought our Speed Limit Sign in MPH. [bigcry] [90MPH=145Km/h]. :a-confused:Or maybe get caught,tell the Traffic Police you are from America,the car's meter is in MPH...

Yeap I often argued with a traffic police about this, happened to be my direct neighbour next door 

Pre-LTA inspection

LTA Inspection fees

Worth it ??

sorry ki siao liao ,  my computer

Edited by Beregond

Pre-LTA inspection

LTA Inspection fees

Worth it ??

The knife so sharp.

If remember correctly. For car the inspection centre only charge 60+?

180 buks profit just to drive your car 2-3 trips.?

more like u ki siao lah

hhhaha

You replied 7 times to me ?? 

more like u ki siao lah

hhhaha

Wow u r man of a few words , but all the right ones :) 

That's CNC for you la. All their customers have a common Christian name call "Robert"