What is your highest education qualification level

Tinydog

What is your highest education qualification level  

49 members have voted

1. 1. What is your highest education qualification level?

• Doctorate
    • Masters
    • Bachelor
    • Polytechnic
    • Bo Ta Cek la!

I'm just curious. After reading so many posts, I find some can

1. Write very well, chim chim england

2. Reason very well

3. Great technical knowledge

I'm guessing that there are lots of "gao ren" out there hiding among the masses. [laugh]

Of coz I don't mean that one must have high education qualifications to be able to write and think well. I know many big bosses all BTC. [cool]

BTW i am holding a local engineering degree currently

never finish PSLE.

12 yr old go kopi tiam wipe table.

recently promoted. now wiping table at an air con food court.

target to be chief table wiper within 5 yrs!

jialat...this thread also becurm ' i table wiper but nobody gives a farg' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

never finish PSLE.

why everyone seems to be wiping table nowadays.. my job in danger....

never finish PSLE.

But seriously, it doesnt matter what you do. Just be very good at what you do can liao hahaha

when you start such poll, you should expect only 10% who would give real answer [laugh]

Haha, why not the real answer? I know its a forum but we don't see each other's faces here anyway. I don't know them and they don't know me. Just a survey:D

who else! our in-house undertaker [:p]

eh...undertaker got many thing to learn hor....like

1. Anatomy2. Physio;ogy3. Manicure4. Hair grooming5. Pedicure6. Sexology

can end up 6-7 PHds...end up brain damage [:p][:p]