Is Nex Shopping Mall opened?

Berncsp76

any bros here staying nearby the shopping mall there can offer some field report? is it opened already? [rolleyes]

google a bit and some says soft launched on 15 nov.

Probably will go there tomorrow to see see look look [:/]

i dont think so, why the hurry ? i am staying nearby btw. looking forward.

haha...coz SG shopping centre all walk till sian already...at least got more choices...

from their layout seems lots of competitor stores close to each other. :blink:

haha...coz SG shopping centre all walk till sian already...at least got more choices...

going to have massive jam again [laugh]

competitors close then its good..the best is side-by-side..gives customers more choice [laugh]

hmm...saw a few comments on 非死不可 that the mall is opened today.Any bros went liao? too busy to pop by despite staying not far from there.

Any pics? [;)]post-51509-1290700253.jpg

Me staying nearby too, the car park looks really huge. Anyway, think its a new place for gangster to hang out and more slashing cases. I heard its 24hours shopping mall.

any bros here staying nearby the shopping mall there can offer some field report? is it opened already? [rolleyes]

google a bit and some says soft launched on 15 nov.

Probably will go there tomorrow to see see look look [:/]

Was there earlier. My friend has a shop there. The official launch is tomorrow (Sat the 27th).

after a while no crowd liao...just like Tampines One where it attracted alot of ppl to Uniqlo...dun like their stuffs....very thin materials used.

Heard from my bro that this shopping centre will have a grand opening on 25/12/2010. He is in charge of the new store over there.

I have not been there yet!

after a while no crowd liao...just like Tampines One where it attracted alot of ppl to Uniqlo...dun like their stuffs....very thin materials used.

find it as good as those pasar malam stuffs

It is very cheap in japan. Only S$15 per piece of t shirt there, for them its really really cheap. Their shops there also quite empty one. My japanese friend said its like the hang ten and giordano in Singapore.