Parking at City Square JB

Robinyip

hi all,

anyone knows the directions to city square car park after exiting the JB customs?

Is the carpark considered safe?

thanks all in advance.

JB........where got safe.....all take responsibility of our our safety......like dun wear too much jeweleries....drive flashy cars etc.....

Edited by Kungfu

hi all,

anyone knows the directions to city square car park after exiting the JB customs?

Is the carpark considered safe?

thanks all in advance.

drive in towards to town area... keep right when you see Caltex. will see a neon sign board showing direction, turn right and keep left to go down the ramp in carpark. Yes head in first. Keep valuables off the top and seats. cash card don cover but take out card. Show that your car got nothing inside. finally wheel lock.

Need to go to the extend of wheel lock meh?

I go there about twice a month.

Just park as per norm lor.

Anyway, loads of SG cars park there.

U nvr know..........but sometimes must c what cars u driving lor???

I always heard pple say no matter where in JB also not safe?! [rolleyes] But dun know how true it is?! [:/]

There is a forumer here who lives in JB and he can attest that you're saying is a mere myth.

been to JB quite often, it is a safe place.

but take the normal precautions when abroad,

avoid showoff you are rich, avoid wearing gold chains,

flashing your wallet with stacks of cash, LV,Gucci bags, driving

luxury cars etc..

Park at JB Sentral better. Just opposite City Square, and can walk across the pedestrian bridge.

Safer (elevated MSCP), and cheaper as well. But basic bolehland rules still apply...

There is a forumer here who lives in JB and he can attest that you're saying is a mere myth.

I see. Doesn't bother me much since i dun go JB often. [rolleyes]

drive in towards to town area... keep right when you see Caltex. will see a neon sign board showing direction, turn right and keep left to go down the ramp in carpark. Yes head in first. Keep valuables off the top and seats. cash card don cover but take out card. Show that your car got nothing inside. finally wheel lock.

bro after exit the customs the road splits into two, turn left or right?

basket last weekend go in drive until permas jaya still cannot find city square despite eyeballing the plaza after i left the custom [laugh]

I park at JB city square quite often. It should no problem. Better park after 6pm till 4am cost RM3.00 flat.

bro what is the directions after exiting the customs?

i remember got signage point 2 way, one is to sentral and one is to skudai?