Help with Christmas gift idea

Imamiah

Hey guys, I had exhausted ideas for Xmas gifts for love ones. Like very boring... every year the same stuff... exchange gifts already... store 1 side then throw away :P

Cany anyone help me out? My budget is $20 per pax (family quite big leh). I actually found this Xmas card very cute... but like wasting $$$ leh... how ah?

http://sg.redad.com/viewad.asp?id=50351715679166999

bake or cook for them lah. more personal

already inviting them over for dinner. thought of recycling 2 Fossil watches that i bought during an overseas trip. impulse buy... buy already then never use. but threw away the box. u think cheapo or not ah?

i gave vouchers before... and they suan me, say i no heart.... <_<

Sing them a song, recite a poem that will bring tears during dinner and gibe each and everyone a big hug and kisses...... save $$$, save time buying all the useless gift... Go Green.... [laugh]

already inviting them over for dinner. thought of recycling 2 Fossil watches that i bought during an overseas trip. impulse buy... buy already then never use. but threw away the box. u think cheapo or not ah?

go get a gift box from daiso or wat lor. cheap cheap

to be fair, you need to buy more fossil watches and give everyone the same gift [laugh]

How about table cloth or handkerchiefs with the name of the person sewn on it? Looks quite nice but most importantly, helping the poor in India. I have been to India to a mission hospital before and these ladies take orders and then make the handkerchiefs. It is a real genuine mission hospital and not some forced child labour camp. I klnow because I have been there and spoken to the staff before. Price depends on what u want to buy. Interested?

www.christianmissionsindia.com

I am not their spokesperson or something. Just that I have been there and purchased their goods. Look quite nice. Delivery time ahem, sometimes a month or more. Just let u know.

i gave vouchers before... and they suan me, say i no heart.... <_<

Shopping voucher is a gd choice cos they can buy whatever things they wanna. Save ur trouble to think too... [laugh] Moreover shopping voucher is also money mah.

Easy Lah, Pao Ang Bao (I mean Ang Bao with christmas picture on it...You can get it for maybe 2 to 2.50 for a pack of 10) then you can put either-

1) 10 Dollars with another 10 dollars any voucher

or whatever you want to put in it....

Edited by I-LOVE-CARS