Little girl murdered in Hougang!

Little_prince

ST_18323814.jpg

THE body of a 12-year-old girl, said to have weak arms and legs, was found at the foot of Block 573 Hougang Street 51 early on Wednesday morning.

Police have classified the case as murder. Investigations are on-going.

The girl, who went to a special school, was believed to have fallen from the fourth floor before 7 am.

Neighbours said she suffered from weak arms and legs and have to be supported by a maid when moving around.

The block comprises mainly four-room Housing Board flats.

sauce: straits times

Edited by Little_prince

I guess someone need to help her?

assisted suicide??? hmmmm maybe...

considering she got weak limbs......high chance....also, maybe she found a stool to get up on???

watever it is, RIP

Oh yah! [laugh] Must have been blind.

Think it's more like assisted suicide.

Think maid helped put child out of her misery...or helped put away the maid's misery.....not easy to look after these special kids

Perhaps. How do TS know that she was murdered though?

Juz now tune in to radio fm 958 news, its a murder case according to what i heard from the host

Think maid helped put child out of her misery...or helped put away the maid's misery.....not easy to look after these special kids

Agreed. Needs a lot of special attention.

RIP.

assisted suicide still not so bad...

what if the maid killed the girl cuz she buay tahan liaoz... and snapped

happened before [knife] [knife]

Juz now tune in to radio fm 958 news, its a murder case according to what i heard from the host

Yep, paiseh paiseh. I missed the word murder in the article.

assisted suicide still not so bad...

what if the maid killed the girl cuz she buay tahan liaoz... and snapped

happened before [knife][knife]

you mean you have snapped and done that to a FT??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

you scary man [wave]