Ah Tiong attack cop at Changi airpork!!

Little_prince

http://www.todayonline.com/Singapore...an-attacks-cop

SINGAPORE - Angry that his flight had been delayed, a China national created a ruckus at Changi Airport and then attacked a police officer at Changi General Hospital (CGH) after being sent there for treatment.

On July 5, student Fang Xiang, 28, was at Changi Airport Terminal 1 waiting to catch a flight at about 9.40am. He had flown to Singapore from Shanghai and was waiting to catch a connecting flight to Zurich, where he lives.

Certis Cisco aviation security officer Lai Wei Chuen, 45, heard Fang shouting in the departure transit area. The officer approached him and Fang demanded to know why the gate was closed when he wanted to leave Singapore. The officer checked his boarding pass and told Fang he was supposed to be at Terminal 3, not Terminal 1.

Fang walked away, still shouting. At about 10.25am, Fang dashed into a gate hold room and the airport police were called in.

Fang was taken to CGH for a medical examination and put in a wheelchair. While an Airport Police Division officer, Sergeant Ryan Yam, was adjusting Fang's legs, Fang lashed out and kicked Sgt Yam in the chest.

On Nov 18, Fang pleaded guilty to two charges of voluntarily causing hurt to a public servant and disorderly behaviour. He was convicted, jailed four months and fined $1,000.

In mitigation, his lawyer, Ms Gloria James, said Fang's flight to Singapore had been delayed and so was his flight to Zurich. He lost sleep, which led to the incident.

Four other charges of criminal trespass, using criminal force, voluntarily causing hurt and using criminal force on a public servant were taken into consideration.

So now that he has visited Changi Airport and Changi Hospital, it's time for him to visit Changi Prison as well...

knn still have to feed him for 4 months...

chao cb china man...

singapore govt should send him the bill for his stay [laugh] [laugh]

i was told, many china men are women beaters. they suka suka use their wives as sand bag, not to mention towards outsiders.

and that is why we are well-loved by the chinese gals :D

they have different up bringing compare to us.. moreover, they are those very very pampered only child.. mindset super selfish type...for some.. probably in their country, kick ppl only kanna verbal warning only..

stupid ah tiong!! come here make a nuisance out of himself.. is there a need to kick the policeman?

Hey Ayotee, how've you been? Haven't seen you around for some time.. How do you find your 3 SLS's so far?

These ah tiongs think they have a bit of money to take plane overseas feel they some kind of big boss, act like people owe them one. I've seen many such "ya ya" fellows. remeber got once haveing dinner w friends at restaurant, one ah tiong "tow kay" pattern one n his family, they way he talk to the waitress, so damn rude and basically ordering her around n treating her worse than a maid. Bloody idiot

i was told, many china men are women beaters. they suka suka use their wives as sand bag, not to mention towards outsiders.

Its the same everywhere lah not just china.

All of us are women beaters you mean you are not ?

I beat women in many things. The one I'm most proud of is DRIVING Skills... [laugh][laugh]

Its the same everywhere lah not just china.

All of us are women beaters you mean you are not ?

I beat women in many things. The one I'm most proud of is DRIVING Skills... [laugh][laugh]

Haha good one

These ah tiongs think they have a bit of money to take plane overseas feel they some kind of big boss, act like people owe them one. I've seen many such "ya ya" fellows. remeber got once haveing dinner w friends at restaurant, one ah tiong "tow kay" pattern one n his family, they way he talk to the waitress, so damn rude and basically ordering her around n treating her worse than a maid. Bloody idiot

This a chain reaction lah bro. If u go china for tour , that's how tow key behave lo plus in nature china men likes to talk loudly. When u are treated poor , eventually if u are rich will treat others the same way they were once treated