Urgent! Which inspection Centre to go?

Versatile

Apparently, some mf reported me. Have to send my car down for inspection on or before 4th Jan 2011.

Was wondering which inspection centre is lenient or not as strict as others?

I think most, if not all area still a little more 'on' after many were caught just under a year ago. I doubt many would dare to be super slack like before...at least not for a while more.

I just went to STA at pioneer today's morning and i passed. even thought i got some Lcd light and tainted window screen. There got one china guy seems so slack de. Find him. Maybe you can pass too [laugh] [ Hope this helps ]

Thanks to the TS for asking sensitive questions here n replies like the one quoted here many more will be having problem passing inspections for next few weeks.......

Come on la wake the F&$( up la. Dare to mod then dare face consequences and if Kenna marked then d

Ya go pioneer was told the senior is there in the morning part

go late afternoon might help, better demod watever is visual

esp tint. For your info there is a flat lane for low performance car

maybe can use this lane but it is always chained up.

Gd luck

Brudder nobody reported you

Nowadays peeps comes to mscp to check oso, u oridi MARKED

got one fren kanna, called up was told someone reported but when go

inspection centre computer got fotos of tinted windows, exos somemore

all angle leh.

Better fast hand fast leg demod and go inspection if not you will kanna jialat jialat

no bluf you one/

wah....this will help them to "super onz" [rifle][rifle]

Pioneer Road Inspection Centre is operated by Vicom - it's know as JIC Inspection Centre. STA inspection has two centres- one in Sin Ming and the other in Ayer Rajah.