Coffee lovers: You should try this place.

Chewbacca

if for me, i probably wont sleep for 24 hours given that coke zero can keep me awake already  [laugh]

same here, I stay away from kopi after 3pm. Tried a few times, KNN always end up stare at ceiling. <_<

dont know about coke tho, cannot even remember when was the last time I had a coke.  [laugh]  [laugh]

if for me, i probably wont sleep for 24 hours given that coke zero can keep me awake already  [laugh]

Hahaha.  Yeah, its straight from the coffee pot.  Have to drink it hot to warm because it tastes terrible when cold.   [laugh]

I used to drink 3 cups of that a day and happily fall asleep.   [hur]

Hahaha.  Yeah, its straight from the coffee pot.  Have to drink it hot to warm because it tastes terrible when cold.   [laugh]

I used to drink 3 cups of that a day and happily fall asleep.   [hur]

caffeine junkie!

[:p] 

Juiced up from the pot!

duracell Rabbit will be good, I scare after that stare at the ceiling whole night.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

So, they do know of such orders huh? Toast box have? @kopites want to give toast box a try?  ^_^

at least the one at waterway point one quite good. pronunciation also got local slang  [laugh]

that one mayb PR or citizen liao, marry local ah lao.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

亲,咖啡加牛油, 给!

thumb_600.jpg?1447295215

You show me your one, I show you my one.

This morning I kope a bit of butter from my toast and add in to try. Just a small bit so the coffee taste still more dominant.

post-15968-0-18980500-1493337766_thumb.jpg

if for me, i probably wont sleep for 24 hours given that coke zero can keep me awake already [laugh]

Time to progress to decaf. I used to scorn at those who drink decaffeinated coffee but have since joined the dark side (for the occasional evening dose). It is not such a bad proposition.

The best way to drink coffee is kopi o gao kosong di loh. [laugh] well, at least that's how I have mine.

We use that to control/lower blood pressure but must drink first thing

in the morning with stomach kosong.

Time to progress to decaf. I used to scorn at those who drink decaffeinated coffee but have since joined the dark side (for the occasional evening dose). It is not such a bad proposition.

any different in taste?  Really afternoon drink liao no need stare at ceiling at night?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

We use that to control/lower blood pressure but must drink first thing

in the morning with stomach kosong.

Interesting!!! First time I come across this.  [thumbsup]

How effective ah? 

You show me your one, I show you my one.

This morning I kope a bit of butter from my toast and add in to try. Just a small bit so the coffee taste still more dominant.

next time add 1/4 of a bar lah, but at least you tried!!!  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

caffeine junkie!

[:p]

Juiced up from the pot!

Let me count..1,2,3,4..4packet if 3in1 aday in office. Excluding lunch hour one cup.

I still can doze off around 8/9pm in my living room sofa. Midnight wake up..Sleep again at 2am. Sigh..I am getting old.

Interesting!!! First time I come across this.  [thumbsup]

How effective ah? 

Should be effective  ~ sometimes not everyone same same

you have to experiment and be consistent - drink like 1 week 5~7 morning.

I add coconut oil/salt/cinnamon/fenugreek to my coffee O gao. 

If add virgin coconut oil try to add only when coffee temperature is 70 degrees

or lower - this is to protect the Lauric acid in the vco.

Let me count..1,2,3,4..4packet if 3in1 aday in office. Excluding lunch hour one cup.

I still can doze off around 8/9pm in my living room sofa. Midnight wake up..Sleep again at 2am. Sigh..I am getting old.

新事记不住,旧事忘不掉,

坐着打瞌睡,躺着睡不着

眼光看得远,小便尿得近,

上面有想法,下面没办法,

过去硬着等,现在等着硬。

cfm is aging saying hello liao.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Should be effective  ~ sometimes not everyone same same

you have to experiment and be consistent - drink like 1 week 5~7 morning.

I add coconut oil/salt/cinnamon/fenugreek to my coffee O gao. 

If add virgin coconut oil try to add only when coffee temperature is 70 degrees

or lower - this is to protect the Lauric acid in the vco.

interesting!!!

I sld ask my dad to give it a try, he needs kopi O every morning anyway.  [thumbsup]

æ°äºè®°ä¸ä½ï¼æ§äºå¿ä¸æï¼

åçæçç¡ï¼èººçç¡ä¸çï¼

ç¼åçå¾è¿ï¼å°ä¾¿å°¿å¾è¿ï¼

ä¸é¢ææ³æ³ï¼ä¸é¢æ²¡åæ³ï¼

è¿å»ç¡¬çç­ï¼ç°å¨ç­ç硬ã

cfm is aging saying hello liao. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Correction. Up there can think. Down there still can react. Very strong indeed.

any different in taste? Really afternoon drink liao no need stare at ceiling at night? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Really, I used to refrain from coffee after 3pm. Now I can drink at 8pm and sleep at 11. Taste about same using the same beans.

sama sama.  I can have an espresso at 9pm and fall asleep one hour later. :a-happy:   Don't get me started on the withdrawal symptoms I get when I skip coffee for one day.   [smash]