Friendstar

I used to buy some from JB shops, very informative [thumbsup]

Uncle, are you sure only buy these type of DVDs :D

:D :D watch alrdy dun throw, i oso interested in lower wist execrise :D

Edited by Rezorn86

I got informative dvds for you, but I am only worried you will be bored n then scold me.

:D :D watch alrdy dun throw, i oso interested in lower wist execrise :D

:D dont have to buy lar, online can watch liao [lipsrsealed]

I got informative dvds for you, but I am only worried you will be bored n then scold me.

aiyoh, I don't dare to scold you lah, you got more experience than me so I still have a lot can learn from you mah [laugh]

must buy meh..prawn can watch for free..u know..oops lol

those dvds bought dont know how long ago.... wasted, should have waited for free pawn nowadays, you are right

aiyoh, I don't dare to scold you lah, you got more experience than me so I still have a lot can learn from you mah [laugh]

about time i find you for kopi..... you weekdays woo eng bo? :-)

:D ...

those dvds bought dont know how long ago.... wasted, should have waited for free pawn nowadays, you are right

about time i find you for kopi..... you weekdays woo eng bo? :-)

weekend depends, best sms/whatsapp me on Fri to confirm [sweatdrop]

Now no more DVD boss.. Now many BRD .. Hmmm.. [sly] [sly]

weekend depends, best sms/whatsapp me on Fri to confirm [sweatdrop]

wont disturb your weekends my friend.... weekdays better (day time)?

Now no more DVD boss.. Now many BRD .. Hmmm.. [sly] [sly]

the garbage men collected those dvds from my refuse bin 7 yrs ago liao..... :D

BOSS... Sigh.. Wish I could be the garbage collector.. Sigh.. [laugh] [laugh]

Thanks for the link, this is one programme I really miss since moved away from the UK.