Would you go JB to pump petrol

Philipkee

can share where did you change your tyre?

No. 173, Jalan Satu, Taman Sri Klaung, 86000 Kluang, Johor.

Top Speed Car Service Ctr.

Tel: 07-7766675

its not near to JB hor...100km from tuas 2nd link.

its at ayer hitam..i was there on a day trip, so i change it on the way...

why on earth is there a 3/4 rule in the first place? it simply helps fuel companies in Singapore to have less desire to be competitive.

just pumped up at jb last night after shopping at Jusco Nusa Jaya

vpower shell 97 - 22.76L @ RM$2-90 per litre = RM$66-00 (still cheaper than S'pore)

I made a pair of glasses also - Frameless with branded multi coated / uv / polycarbonate hi index glass for just RM$365-00 [about S$153-00]

Its much cheaper than any Singapore shop. And the service really good too!! Sigh !!

Most Singapore shops offering S$180-00 for just the glasses (non branded and not high index) without the frame!!!

Good grief.

Had NZ steak at Hot Stones x 2 + mushroom soup x 1, + drinks x 2 for S$29-00

And the steaks were damm good !!

We had lots of fun to say the least !!!

Edited by Mikail5858

watever reason anyone can come up with having the 3/4 rule...

its common sense... the 3/4 rule is to prevent Singporeans from pumping in MY... cause if not then SG Oil refinery business effected... this started when SG fuel become substainially more expensive the MY...

exactly - so the 3/4 tank rule is to protect Singapore petrol companies and excise taxes?

Maybe we should all petition for review of the 3/4 tank rule?

yes,avoid going there if necessary.let those who keeps promoting there as safe gets rob or their female friends/relative raped and killed then they learn.

think a few times before you write... -_- ............not happy don't go.............what the F$%K has to bring in female friends and relative.............and what the F$%K rape and killed.................

I seriously think you sld edit that post of yours................

think a few times before you write... -_- ............not happy don't go.............what the F$%K has to bring in female friends and relative.............and what the F$%K rape and killed.................

I seriously think you sld edit that post of yours................

posted too long cannot edit liao la..

it's amazing how people can curse others.. karma bro.. think karma..

don't need to argue much with others.. [:)][rolleyes]

yes,avoid going there if necessary.let those who keeps promoting there as safe gets rob or their female friends/relative raped and killed then they learn.

well to each his own - if you think JB is not safe so be it.

Is Thailand safer?

Anywhere also got bad hats around and Singapore is no execption

posted too long cannot edit liao la..

it's amazing how people can curse others.. karma bro.. think karma..

don't need to argue much with others.. [:)][rolleyes]

maybe sld just report police [laugh] [laugh]

well to each his own - if you think JB is not safe so be it.

Is Thailand safer?

Anywhere also got bad hats around and Singapore is no execption

yes.. people can end up water tank..

get runned over by train on train tracks..

so... where is safe?? [rolleyes]

and it's ironic that his/her avatar is a buddha.. :angry:

just abt to bring that up.............worst than the demon !!! [laugh] [laugh]

Wifey went in on Saturday morning with Mum in Law, baby and maid to have hair done. No worries man!

I went on Sunday to do the shopping and top up petrol - was just over half tank and got checked (sweat liao), but the cute cute girl let me carry on (what a relief).

Got scolded at esso for pumping without mykad.

But got all my groceries cheap cheap one :D

What a narrow-minded view you have... tsk tsk tsk.

Crimes happens here in Singapore too and you can read it up in the newspaper, just that those that happens up north are sensationalized by our local media editors to make it seems that crimes happened up north are brutal.

JB not safe lah. Go in quickily, cum out quickily. :D

my record from house to JB to house (18km away from my favourite pump).. 1hr 30mins..

include pumping and washing car.. and enjoying my beloved magnum.. :wub:

JB not safe lah. Go in quickily, cum out quickily. :D

I know what you mean..............bad boy....bad boy.........cum out quickly............ [sly][laugh]

What a narrow-minded view you have... tsk tsk tsk.

Crimes happens here in Singapore too and you can read it up in the newspaper, just that those that happens up north are sensationalized by our local media editors to make it seems that crimes happened up north are brutal.

agree!

my record from house to JB to house (18km away from my favourite pump).. 1hr 30mins..

include pumping and washing car.. and enjoying my beloved magnum.. :wub:

Favourite pump? pump what? which outlet? Damage? :wub:[:p]