Anyone know where got hardware shop in JB

SporeHongkong

hi all..anyone knows where got hardware shop in JB? i need purchase some aluminium Trays those for food items n also some cultery.. locally no stock till after cny..

You can go to Pandan City along Tebrau Highway, I remember there's a hardware shop as well as a big shop selling those cooking utenstils...something like Sia Huat or something.

If nearer I think Southern City there beside Giant also has it.

bro u mean southern city the giant there? pandan city is along the road towards jusco huh? sorry i not sure abt names of msian roads..

southern city giant is previously xtra...

and yes pandan city is along the road towards jusco..... it only open in the afternoon until night...

bro today went southern city there dun have leh..pandan i never go due to people say today msian PH..sultan death anniversary..stores might not open..

hmm paiseh went there only few months back..But I remember there have 1 leh? maybe it closed down liao.

Ya pandan there confirm have coz I bought electrical wire and some nuts/bolts there, operated by chinese family.

Alternatively can check out Bestmart in Bukit Indah as another bro here mentioned. [:)]