KSL City shopping mall in JB

Zxcvb

Kwchan,

You can get these Blu-ray Discs from KSL City at RM25 per pop. These are BD25 discs. They have more titles than most retail CD/DVD/BD shops.

CS

Do they sell those ton of movies in a portable drive?

Regards,

Tang Shi Fu was pretty ok for the initial few visits but the novelty dies down after that, IMO.....

Edited by Vooth

So we are allowed to bring back those CNY goodies from msia la?! :D

Allow lah, I just spent RM1xx on them nia. In KSL, there are a few bah kwa stores for you to test, can try till you song.

Regards,

think city square got.

the computer shop next to the arcade.

can't remember the price though.

holiday plaza also got iirc. just opp ksl

personally, shopping in Tebrau is as stress as in singapore. Wat I am referring to is the pace. everyone is like rush rush. but when I go indah, everyone seem walking slower, taking their time to shop, more relax walking around looking around. Tebrau definitely have more thing then indah. but I still prefer indah. more relax.

Kelpie,

I didn't come across that in KSL City.

Cheers,

CS

Regards,

KSL BIG only. Inside NOTHING. waste my time visiting.....

where got nothing... [laugh]

but seriously its Malaysia man... whats there to expect?...

wanted to eat at seoul garden to stuff ourselves but ended up at that Gary smthing char can ting... service was surprisingly very good and friendly...

btw bro did you have any problem with the carpark?... thank god i was driving my frd's colt (stock)... if my ah pek sunny go there i might need to exit from the entrance... [laugh]

eat zi char in msia is still the best....the most worth it as compared to those restuarants found in shopping centres..

sentosa that stretch... always the meal sure to satisfy... miss the salted egg crayfish... [kiss]

Allow lah, I just spent RM1xx on them nia. In KSL, there are a few bah kwa stores for you to test, can try till you song.

are you sure can bring in bah kwa... wait but suay suay kanna confiscate $$$ flyaway...

anyways the meis meis promoting the bah kwa so cute... i staring at the bah kwa from across the ladies shoes shop, a cute mei mei gave me a slight fright from my back, smile at me whilke i stared blindly at her... then she point over to the bah kwa and offer me some to try... :wub:

i told her no thanks i dont like bah kwa no need to try but i would love to try to make love with her maybe we can go to hotel after her work... [inlove]

... siao of course i didnt say such a thing lah... [crazy]

That should be the so called "One mouth abalone". Outside hawkers' stalls, usually selling for about RM6 per piece.

Regards,

It is not called One mouth abalone, the abalone is as small as your last finger nail size.

I think should call One mouth many abalones!!!!!

Yes, but why bother just as cheap in Singapore or cheaper and taste as good.

Having said that the missus brought a few tins of stuff back last week :wacko:

MY cheaper leh. I just went in two days back to stock up on CNY goodies.

1 carton of coke only RM26.88 at Giant

1 carton of mandarin orange L size only RM14.88 at Giant

1 carton of mandarin orange XL size only RM20 road side stall opp KSL

1 large container of pandan flavoured love letters only RM19

1 medium container chi ku only RM14

1 medium container pineapple tarts RM10

3 pcs of DVD for RM10 at KSL

1 pc of DVD for RM4 at Holiday Plaza

I believe the prices will drop next week. Compare to SG, I think I save a nice sum + petrol. Our car boot is so loaded that the custom dont even bother to check. [lipsrsealed] I used to shop at Chinatown every year, but this year decided to avoid the crowd and shop at JB. All I can say, I will be back next yr!!!

Holiday Plaza dvd still so ex? who wants to go? very soon all will close shop

how does KSL compare to Jusco/Tesco at Tebrau ?

Holiday Plaza dvd still so ex? who wants to go? very soon all will close shop

U will be surprised. I went there to look see, it is indeed quiet there. Saw one malaysian uncle bought 100+ dvd. All the latest DVD, he sweep all like SAW 7 and The Green Hornet. [shocked]

I didnt tell him KSL cheaper otherwise sure kena hantum by those MY ah beng manning the shop. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Adrianli

KSL not fully open yet, so cant compare yet. But the ladies will love the place. The guys like me...........wana keep the wallet in check, avoid this place. [laugh]

The food court and Tesco not open yet. KSL got "frenly" DVD vendors, Jusco dont have "frenly" DVD vendors. [laugh]

KSL is something like city square cant really compare with tebrau