No eating while driving

Chrispie

fellow drivers...

see news today..

you may kena summon if you are driving and eating at the same time. So.. be tactical and be safe.

(next time.. i think if you drive and place ur hands on ur gf's thighs, may also kena)

Pick nose can?

but if you concentrate on the flicking after picking, may kena also.. coz eyes not on the road.

But if you dig too song.. and ur eyes half close... that compromise safety too. Better tahan. Or stop by side of road and pick.

so actually... if cant eat, means shouldnt smoke also what... so often u see smoking drivers with their ciggy clasped between their fingers dangling outside the door...

for eating. depends what you are eating.. some kuay thats easily carried shld be ok right... but fishball noodle soup is probably too dangerous.

Edited by Chrispie

fellow drivers...

see news today..

you may kena summon if you are driving and eating at the same time. So.. be tactical and be safe.

(next time.. i think if you drive and place ur hands on ur gf's thighs, may also kena)

Eating should be done in the privacy of one's own home with a trusted partner, if you get my drift. [laugh]

most retarded rule. i don see a sense where drivers cant eat or drink when driving. please do not use excuses such as it will distract or hinder traffic. this is whether you can concentrate, multitask or lets say improve your skills.

NO talking on the phone while driving

NO eating while driving, espcially if you need both hands to hold the food

NO smoking while driving (smoke from cig will block your view in front)

Most importantly, NO oral s... while driving. Playing with the stick other than the gear brings you to heaven much too soon [angel]

most retarded rule. i don see a sense where drivers cant eat or drink when driving. please do not use excuses such as it will distract or hinder traffic. this is whether you can concentrate, multitask or lets say improve your skills.

quite a good rule..i've seen drivers with food, drinks, ciggies, talking on handphone(without handsfree)..most of the times the concentration is just not there..end up drifting left and right or even hogging..but whether the authorities enforce it effectively or not is another issue..my expat friends were commenting that the police in SG dun care how pple drives..and its appalling to them

The rule has always been there... just not enforced

i was wondering if the driver can eat nasi lemak or even better eat roti prata while driving , i think the driver should be very skillful. salute him.

How about KFC?

Actually if eat in car, will end up have lotsa roaches. If my mother-in-law still insist want to eat in my car I shall drop her by the roadside.

Funny u keep talking about ur mil everywhere...

Maybe gf put her hand on your thigh also cannot ... haha.

so actually... if cant eat, means shouldnt smoke also what... so often u see smoking drivers with their ciggy clasped between their fingers dangling outside the door...

i agree smoking should ban while driving.

some inconsiderate drivers will flick the cig butt.