Tio summon Cutting Queue on way to JB customs.

Hamtaroo

hey ppl,

yesterday i drove to JB, den on the right hand side which is meant

for the big lorries was empty lane, i saw a JB plate camry drove past

followed by many cars ..

then i followed, up the bridge where the lorry turn right the malaysia

TP signal all the cars jump queue to park infront. oh man TP threaten

300MYR tio summon but TP keep smiling ...then i had to give 50 dollar

kopi money ... haizz..

so i open this post is DON'T CUT QUEUE ON CAUSEWAY to JB custom

TP waiting to ambush you there, for ang bao money le.. [bigcry]

Exactly the same scenerio happened to me more than 10 plus years ago. My contribution was RM 30 then. [:p]

with inflation taken into account, its about there [:p]

hey ppl,

yesterday i drove to JB, den on the right hand side which is meant

for the big lorries was empty lane, i saw a JB plate camry drove past

followed by many cars ..

then i followed, up the bridge where the lorry turn right the malaysia

TP signal all the cars jump queue to park infront. oh man TP threaten

300MYR tio summon but TP keep smiling ...then i had to give 50 dollar

kopi money ... haizz..

so i open this post is DON'T CUT QUEUE ON CAUSEWAY to JB custom

TP waiting to ambush you there, for ang bao money le.. [bigcry]

lol,i was there ytd too.. the very 1st car who cutted queue was a red honda jazz, so i joined in as well... but i saw a singapore registered Camry filtered to the left coz gt m'sia TP in front. i immediately filtered too, afraid tt they might remember my vehicle, i filtered to the outermost left lane.. haha... luckily nv kenna... sorry to hear tt u kenna the summon :(

Edited by Subaru87

i hate driver cutting que, try to take advanatage. your $50 teach you a lesson.

Do it again and more will come, just a reminder to you, it apply to singapore too when queing from woodlands.

i hate driver cutting que, try to take advanatage. your $50 teach you a lesson.

Do it again and more will come, just a reminder to you, it apply to singapore too when queing from woodlands.

On the contrary, I respect those who did this and got away. If kena caught, too bad. If pulled through, I give my respect. Just make sure you do it safely.

This is about taking risk, same principle when we do business. Who dares, win!

CNY what...........i was eating albalone mee at the 59 stall when a van of about 5 MY mata alighted and went from stall to stall like asking for something....cannot be checking their licence expiry right????

so when they see cars cut qqqqqq............waste no time liao

hope they increase the penalty of cutting queue to like a thousand dollars + delay his trip for 4 hours. so drivers will really think twice before acting on it. this will definally improve the traffic conditions and be fair to every road users.

if problem can be settle by money than is no problem at all. :D

agree! any problem can be settle by $$ is no problem, it is when $$ is no use and you know they are out to kill u [pirate][knife]

So many whiners... If u dont have the ability to cut queue then ride a bicycle.

If ur queue gets cut... It only means u dun have the driving ability to block the queue cutter. Spend ur time practicing instead of complaining on forum ba.