MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

tmd.. cant log in SM properly to setup tactics..

definitely a reason not EXCUSE this time!.. LOL

isit? i give up at 6223 and many many worlds liao.. [laugh]

Okay i sort out with Singtel.

they say go to IE or what ever browser. go to internet option and add in the following.

proxy.singnet.sg

the port is : 8080

click on bypass.

i havent try cause in office.

Okay i sort out with Singtel.

they say go to IE or what ever browser. go to internet option and add in the following.

proxy.singnet.sg

the port is : 8080

click on bypass.

i havent try cause in office.

wtf.. i use moblie browser leh.. doplhin.. reli mafan

[qouote name=Little_prince' date='Nov 14 2011, 08:56 AM' post='4108817]

U just handed the title to manure!!!!

Title will still be decided by me on thurs coz i playing manure next.... Even if i can get the max 9 pts... Barca will win if they dun falter....

WRONG! title decide by SMFA la..

maybe he want top 3 team to lose all e rest of t he matches..

[qouote name=Little_prince' date='Nov 14 2011, 08:56 AM' post='4108817]

U just handed the title to manure!!!!

if u win , will u let kun go off?? [laugh] [laugh]

WRONG! title decide by SMFA la..

maybe he want top 3 team to lose all e rest of t he matches..

Not possible coz i am facing u on thursday... Arsenal's draw yest effectively ended its title chase... Who wins will depend on our match.....

see how la.. i dun put much hope in MCF... e more u hope e more disappoint when nv get result..

yeah when you no hope. suddenly you thrash Top team :blink:

Well... I just wanted to prove someone wrong.... Earlier this season, he said mcf premier league is all about ratings [:p]

me huh??

its about rating if managers all on par lah.