MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

mcf premier league is all about ratings

Disagree..

MCF league is like scissors, paper, stone..

u bank on 1 scissors and u hope to meet more paper den stone.. muahahhaa..

Edited by Takumi21

nbz i relegated liao..hope cya next 2 season..lol

nbz LP so eng ah?

Inter near bankrupcy

Posted by: Your Highness (Internazionale)

Published: Friday, September 9, 2011

RumOur has it that once proud inter Milan is now almost bankrupt.

Sources reveal that the board of directors are forcing under siege manager to flog off his prize asset such as Argentinian wonderkid Munoz after the young defender was found wandering around the lorongs of geylang in the wee hours of the night before a matchday.

The defender said " I was just looking for chicken........ Rice"

nbz i relegated liao..hope cya next 2 season..lol

nbz LP so eng ah?

Inter near bankrupcy

Posted by: Your Highness (Internazionale)

Published: Friday, September 9, 2011

RumOur has it that once proud inter Milan is now almost bankrupt.

Sources reveal that the board of directors are forcing under siege manager to flog off his prize asset such as Argentinian wonderkid Munoz after the young defender was found wandering around the lorongs of geylang in the wee hours of the night before a matchday.

The defender said " I was just looking for chicken........ Rice"

must be O'level finish liao.. waiting for result!

i realized smth... last 3 matches if i win all, and the remaining 5 loses all i still have chance :D

hahaha

please explain...

1 MANCHESTER UNITED 35 30 71

2 Barcelona 35 26 67

3 Atl

ohh... i remembered a win is 3points not 4... [:p]

hahahhaa

my bad my bad...

you too obsessed.. need to see a doc.. wait got nightmare every night! muahaha..

ohh... i remembered a win is 3points not 4... [:p]

hahahhaa

my bad my bad...

U are mathematically impossible to retain the league [laugh]

But y u wanna spoil my party :angry: [furious]

U are mathematically impossible to retain the league [laugh]

But y u wanna spoil my party :angry: [furious]

[laugh] [laugh] i didnt... i din even change formation...

though now i can already...did e proxy settings all good now :D

i dunno how! please help! provide step by step?

teach me how leh.. i do but dont work

Lucky i got gs on the last match... Will only help me if i can make it by then [laugh]

teach me how leh.. i do but dont work

im using mozilla.

so

1. press alt

2. go tools

3. options.

4. go advance tab

5. find network

6. go settings

7. click manual proxy settings

8. key proxy.singnet.com.sg port 8080

9. check use this proxy for all.

10. click ok.

11. restart browser.

that should work for all singnet users. if u r using IE go find the proxy settings and key in the same.

if u r using SH. call 1633. [laugh] good luck!

im using mozilla.

so

1. press alt

2. go tools

3. options.

4. go advance tab

5. find network

6. go settings

7. click manual proxy settings

8. key proxy.singnet.com.sg port 8080

9. check use this proxy for all.

10. click ok.

11. restart browser.

that should work for all singnet users. if u r using IE go find the proxy settings and key in the same.

if u r using SH. call 1633. [laugh] good luck!

many many many thx! all okay now.. at last!

anyone know how to invite another person to take over e team? a brother from MCF pm and ask me how to join MCF league..

i invited someone 2 months ago.. it seem that SMFA remove e function..

maybe need world owner permission?or he reg & try to search?

anyway watever team he team, sure kena gang raped & looted liao. left 1/2 fcuk players.