MCF Premier League

Vroomtattat

ur so powerful.. 1 call and everything is fine now!!.. [:p] [:p]

i got bad record with them. i screw them badly at iphone 4S launch because their customer give fake promise [laugh]

they are good for destress though. :ph34r:

i got bad record with them. i screw them badly at iphone 4S launch because their customer give fake promise [laugh]

they are good for destress though. :ph34r:

isit? u r a difficult customer! hahaha..

so you got your iphone 4s? actually i also screw them badly.. i got my iphone 4s on 29 Oct.. last thurs 10 Nov, the new SIM card suddenly not working.. and suspect the SIM card give me a lot problems.. i couldn't hear what another side voice when they can clearly hear me!! #%&*#^@$

i make them promise me to exchange for a new phone if problem continue! muahaha..

hopefully now everything okay, after change sim card, so far so good..

isit? u r a difficult customer! hahaha..

so you got your iphone 4s? actually i also screw them badly.. i got my iphone 4s on 29 Oct.. last thurs 10 Nov, the new SIM card suddenly not working.. and suspect the SIM card give me a lot problems.. i couldn't hear what another side voice when they can clearly hear me!! #%&*#^@$

i make them promise me to exchange for a new phone if problem continue! muahaha..

hopefully now everything okay, after change sim card, so far so good..

i dont like want them to get away for making fake promise. before launch i ask their customer service, am i confirm a phone. they tell me yes as long as i got register.

on launch they tell me no phone base on first come first serve basic nia.. called them up to screw them... then write complain letter. later their higher manager call me. i talk to them and tell them.. look i dont mind if you tell me i getting only 1 month later. i just dont see why, i who had register have to fight with ppl who didnt for a phone. vola... he got me one the next day. [laugh]

for your iphone, problem. its not the phone problem.. handphone line are like that. some time only 1 side can heard. after you call again. everything okay liao.

btw, Do download line. can use wifi to make free phone call.

Dunno whether i should try to break the banks again [laugh]

So far my big money signings nv fail :D

got so many choices, dun snatch mine.. i trying my luck.. hope no clones take over e team..

i dont like want them to get away for making fake promise. before launch i ask their customer service, am i confirm a phone. they tell me yes as long as i got register.

on launch they tell me no phone base on first come first serve basic nia.. called them up to screw them... then write complain letter. later their higher manager call me. i talk to them and tell them.. look i dont mind if you tell me i getting only 1 month later. i just dont see why, i who had register have to fight with ppl who didnt for a phone. vola... he got me one the next day. [laugh]

for your iphone, problem. its not the phone problem.. handphone line are like that. some time only 1 side can heard. after you call again. everything okay liao.

btw, Do download line. can use wifi to make free phone call.

i also do e pre-register.. they send me a sms to inform me to look at my email! which i never receive at all.. during the launch.. i called them again.. wait for 30 mins for my turn.. den they say all gone.. &$@*^@)( .. only pre-register ppl will have a email link send to them, and need to click on e link to make appointment to suntec to collect! But i did pre-register with them lor..

that afternoon.. heng heng they open another batch to purchase online and i heng heng lay my hand on e 32gb white.. even though lag and high vol network.

to get them send to your house.. no credit card & nets payment.. only COD.. ya.. i got a day later lor.. 29th Nov morning..

got so many choices, dun snatch mine.. i trying my luck.. hope no clones take over e team..

I spent 50++ mil to gain 10 spots since last season.... will another 50 mil win me the title next season [cool]

i also do e pre-register.. they send me a sms to inform me to look at my email! which i never receive at all.. during the launch.. i called them again.. wait for 30 mins for my turn.. den they say all gone.. &$@*^@)( .. only pre-register ppl will have a email link send to them, and need to click on e link to make appointment to suntec to collect! But i did pre-register with them lor..

that afternoon.. heng heng they open another batch to purchase online and i heng heng lay my hand on e 32gb white.. even though lag and high vol network.

to get them send to your house.. no credit card & nets payment.. only COD.. ya.. i got a day later lor.. 29th Nov morning..

sama sama lah. but i got on 30 nov.

called them 30 min twice and scold the poor sales for 30 min twice too. that day i happen to need to exact some stress [laugh]

someone msg me wanna join this league. takumi frd?

nope.. it someone from MCF..

he able to join 6223.. and like to join MCF league, but unable to find the league in the search box.

only your account have both 6223 and MCF togther and i hope he can look at your managed team to find the MCF league to join..