VW Golf Owners

Sleepy-T

Back to VAGSG ba

but dun u feel sometime some one just create new nick to spread bad word and the noobs there like kalakabo and just accept everything anyone say <_<

NB, $2 [bigcry]

My wife took over my polo as i juz got myself an S3

Sometime i will still drive the polo ard.

S3 in ICU (change gearbox, ECU, brake hose) damn sianz

Polo going to ICU also due to gearbox problem. lagi sianz

i think ur the 1st polo to undergo icu coz gearbox,

u go tune isit ? :huh:

1st Gear

NB, $2 [bigcry]

My wife took over my polo as i juz got myself an S3

Sometime i will still drive the polo ard.

S3 in ICU (change gearbox, ECU, brake hose) damn sianz

Polo going to ICU also due to gearbox problem. lagi sianz

Really?? What is your milage on the Polo?? I will be going for my first servicing, after driving for 10 months..

Maybe they will change out my mechatronic unit when they service..

1st Gear

yap like a pocket rockets .

but still too small for me, coz i too big size ha ha

hw bout u ? 2nd car coming :P

Very tempting to change.. But not sure if I want to buy a VW again..

I mean VW is a good car, but the waiting time to service is loooonnggggg.. Luckily it is every 15K..

I will keep my White until its 5th year..

1st Gear

Bo lar. NA engine how to tune. [laugh]

NA engine also can tune.. but not much gain..

I guess you did not rev the pedal to the floor, that why the gearbox unhappy.. [laugh]

Very tempting to change.. But not sure if I want to buy a VW again..

I mean VW is a good car, but the waiting time to service is loooonnggggg.. Luckily it is every 15K..

I will keep my White until its 5th year..

Polo GTI gotta wait for 9mths. KNN, damn Fxxking long.

By the time i get the car, VW will launch a new model for Polo.

NA engine also can tune.. but not much gain..

I guess you did not rev the pedal to the floor, that why the gearbox unhappy.. [laugh]

Ya, 8bhp nia. dun waste money. [laugh] Tune my S3 better, stage 1 - 310bhp liao.

haha, i always REV my car one. Be it Polo or S3. Tried out Polo top speed a few times liao. Maybe the gearbox cannot tahan liao. raise white flag [laugh]

1st Gear

Polo GTI gotta wait for 9mths. KNN, damn Fxxking long.

By the time i get the car, VW will launch a new model for Polo.

Not that fast la.. But maybe a facelift or something.. [laugh]

Really?? What is your milage on the Polo?? I will be going for my first servicing, after driving for 10 months..

Mine 6mths mileage 23k.

U can call VCS n check

1st Gear

Ya, 8bhp nia. dun waste money. [laugh] Tune my S3 better, stage 1 - 310bhp liao.

haha, i always REV my car one. Be it Polo or S3. Tried out Polo top speed a few times liao. Maybe the gearbox cannot tahan liao. raise white flag [laugh]

I also REV my car, from traffic light.. And there are many traffic lights in my area.. Think the gearbox will up lorry very soon if I keep doing this.. [laugh]

I notice that the Volkswagen Centre Singapore print at my numberplate (front and back) are fading.. Do you think they can reprint for me when I go servicing?? I think FAT HOPE.. [laugh]

1st Gear

Mine 6mths mileage 23k.

U can call VCS n check

I dont have the time to go servicing now.. My job very packed.. :wacko:

Hopefully can pass these 2 months without problem..

wow I went to my services after 8 months of collectin my car.

when i want to book for my services, they call me ask about my milage, that time i exceed by 2k already and they arrange me in within 3 day [:p]