VW Golf Owners

Sleepy-T

so ur is the rabbit edition ? [laugh]

u enjoy ur ride?

no lah 2nd hand de =X golf sports got it cheap cheap

Edited by Legacyx

no lah 2nd hand de =X golf sports got it cheap cheap

does it come with any mod? [laugh]

did ur ride have the extended warrienty ?

yupz enjoying every moment with it, but juz sent to reset GB for re-adaptation

just a reminder bro,

now vcs very strict on the warrienty issue.

dun do thing that would void it ^_^

lol voided til jialat jialat, MU changed once before le, it came with MTM stg 2 map, coilovers and some other stuffs

Edited by Legacyx

lol voided til jialat jialat, MU changed once before le, it came with MTM stg 2 map, coilovers and some other stuffs

lol then confirm more than 160bhp

think at least got 210 bhp minimum :blink:

gosh a monster.. [laugh]

just invest in a very good brake [laugh]

lol then confirm more than 160bhp

think at least got 210 bhp minimum :blink:

gosh a monster.. [laugh]

just invest in a very good brake [laugh]

yea looking around for 1 that meets my need... coz im on stock 17' dun wanna upgrade rims... =P

not very sure on wat bhp now

yea looking around for 1 that meets my need... coz im on stock 17' dun wanna upgrade rims... =P

not very sure on wat bhp now

17" should be ok,

I'm lookin for a 17" denver , 16" too many wheel spins [laugh]

u try the launch yet ? [laugh]

17" should be ok,

I'm lookin for a 17" denver , 16" too many wheel spins [laugh]

u try the launch yet ? [laugh]

hm think someone over at vagsg is selling a set of 17' denver =)

can launch meh? coz from wat i read on vagsg 7 dsg dun have this function