SCAM ALERT

Dualie

Too good to be true...

I reply asking for OMV and COE for fun, but "owner" reply that she is overseas.

Said really selling at 16k coz recently divorce blah blah..

Mention SGcarmart protection program to do transaction.

I checked with sgcarmart... no such program...

post-2505-1297847784_thumb.jpg

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...1&t=chicago

Edited by Dualie

but by purchasing from direct owner...how to cheat ppl? i mean the car has to b there...the owner must sign transfer fee...then the buyer will pay for the car. am i righT?...interesting to know how she plans to cheat.

Direct buyer dont trust direct seller again.

Buyer alwasy want to believe slick tongue dealers....who can give better promises and honour!

To each its own lah.

If common sense prevail, its 160K.

This aint no scam, an honest typo mistake.

Too good to be true...

MAI TU LIAO..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [dizzy]

2 YEARS LEXUS SELLING @ 16K ONLY !!!!!!!!!!!!! [speechless]

NAH BEH..........MAI TAN LIAO, FASTER CONTACT SELLER LIAO..............

Edited by Nightkids

Too good to be true...

bro, 162k lah!! where got 16k? [hur]

Too good to be true...

IF really selling for 16k, u should tell her u confirm the purchase giving her 20k. ask her keep the change [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]