Hyundai Veloster coming?

KARTer

Sporean dun scare expensive jus scare too common. [laugh]

plus sporeans also not scare high-price cars coz they happy to pay more for COE than car itself..... :D .... this is equal to for every car they buy, they 'contribute' the same amount of $$ (for the actual car) to the govt.... they buy one, govt gets one free.. :D:D

car value (40k) + COE (another 40k) = he buys one, govt gets one...

Edited by KARTer

concept looks nice, like a squished 370Z

Yea...tats what i tot...

i still like the japanese FT-86concept leh....

Btw, its confirmed that it will not be an AWD but RWD...

[:)]

i really wonder how will Veloster's 3rd door work in sg..ours in RHD and the person who opens the right door might get hit by a vehicle? [laugh]

Like the Mini Cooper Clubman right?

I suppose Hyundai will make a RHD conversion =)

For anybody interested, there's news that the Veloster is coming in around October.

Engine will probably be the same as the Elantra's.

if really use the elantra engine I sian half... Lol

1.6 TC please..

Edited by Pocus

if really use the elantra engine I sian half... Lol

1.6 TC please..

The 1.6TGDi will only be available from next yr Feb onwards I guesstimate.

It'll be a rough guide as to how KMC will package the Veloster, with its pricing, and features!