Nanyang coffee shop in Yong Peng

Yaloryalor

Anyone heard of this Nanyang coffee shop in Yong Peng?

Will be going to Melaka tml, heard this coffee shop serving nice coffee.

Pls advice the direction if you know.

Tks!

In Segamat town yes. Tried first 2 times, sibei shiok. After that, feel so so only (taste like coffee powder not changed frequently enough).

Anyone heard of this Nanyang coffee shop in Yong Peng?

Will be going to Melaka tml, heard this coffee shop serving nice coffee.

Pls advice the direction if you know.

Tks!

Nanyang coffee singapore have mah...y go so far [laugh]

Already got a few franchise. Saw one in whampoa market..

One in golden shoe 3rd floor, one in chinatown point and one temple street opp maxwell market [laugh]

I only know fish ball. Not coffee.

Ya, I heard fish ball noodle also very nice there!

Do you know the direction there?

Not say purposely go there, on the way. [:)]

OIC.. but the funny thing is seem JB things r nicer then singapore...

i go to a kopi shop near blue wave n order kopi n toast...nice leh...think they use charcoal..

OIC.. but the funny thing is seem JB things r nicer then singapore...

i go to a kopi shop near blue wave n order kopi n toast...nice leh...think they use charcoal..

外国月亮比较圆啦! [laugh]

One in golden shoe 3rd floor, one in chinatown point and one temple street opp maxwell market [laugh]

all chinatown area. lol