Newborn left to die at staircase landing

Kezg1

under age maybe?

but nonetheless, heartless...

confirm no feeling for the infant.. otherwise why would the mother left infant to die..

underage or young...panick and scare....

but the baby is ok right? read and seem safe liao

I think so..but thats not the point..u know what I mean?

i got wat u mean...at least put in a safe place so baby will not get hurt...

poor baby....

Some couples phuck until LJ & CB puah also no kids....

These people gave birth to a baby already, want to throw away!!! Very ironic!!

Some couples phuck until LJ & CB puah also no kids....

These people gave birth to a baby already, want to throw away!!! Very ironic!!

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

This is life.

I feel sad la..of such abandoned cases..

most prob mayb poor couple no $$ go for abortion..

Im oso relieved the parents nvr tried to kill him...at least he got chance to live.

perhaps there should be such facilities for desperate people to deposit their babies..

cannot one lor..

i mean, u wanna have sex (unprotected) then please look after your consequences la..

perhaps there should be such facilities for desperate people to deposit their babies..

iirc there should have 1...I read sometimes in the paper

cannot one lor..

i mean, u wanna have sex (unprotected) then please look after your consequences la..

yes, rather the kids be provided for than to suffer with parents that do not care for them....

If make it so easy to dump babies, I can't imagine the consequences for the clubbers who are always weighing between unwanted pregnancy and the shiokness of going raw..