Driver hogs car space for disabled

Yaloryalor

From today ST's article reporting one selfish BMW driver (ER61U) hogging the disabled parking lot despite 7 parking summonses. :angry:

As mentioned by ST, the car belongs to Rich Harvest Florist & Trading.

Driver hogs car space for disabled

He ignores multiple summonses, prompting resident to complain to MP; days later, he's back at it again

KNN, this guy deserved some thing on his shiny white BMW.

Everyone should boycott his shop Rich Harvest Florist & Trading.

Edited by Fcw75

the fine is too low.

S$50 each. Just like parking at RED coulour reserved lot.

S$400 that is stated on the signboard is bulllllshit

Yes bro!

the fine is too low.

S$50 each. Just like parking at RED coulour reserved lot.

S$400 that is stated on the signboard is bulllllshit

Yalor, maybe 1st time is $50 a warning but from the 2nd time should raise to $400 liao. This driver kanna 7 times only need to pay $350 nia. No wonder so yaya.

He never even pay the summons! :blink:

Should just clamp his car and throw away the key.

sun17-1.jpg

clamp my car?

My rims kana lines or scratchs who going to pay...........hahahahahaha

Edited by Mcf777

Wah, really leh... But i thought it should be $400...

Notice No Vehicle No Amount Fine Date of Offence

H2477167K ER61U $50 16 Mar 2011

H2485588T ER61U $50 21 Mar 2011

H2504100P ER61U $50 01 Apr 2011

H2548487R ER61U $50 18 Mar 2011

H2550733K ER61U $50 22 Mar 2011

H2570285P ER61U $50 24 Mar 2011

H2620640R ER61U $50 29 Mar 2011

the bugger paid...

Due to the power of ST or MCF?? Haha...

Should NOT let him off so lightly!

Edited by Yaloryalor

Due to the power of ST or MCF?? Haha...

Should let him off so lightly!

Errr......you're meaning shouldn't let him off lightly or just let him off lightly?

Sorry I catch no ball leh... [:p]

Give him a hand to let him legally park at disabled parking lot la. :ph34r:

Look down on healthy people who park at a disable parking lot.

Edited by Rustyz

Give him a hand to let him legally park at disabled parking lot la. :ph34r:

Look down on healthy people who park at a disable parking lot.

He's probably already handicapped........mentally perhaps??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]